stop
Grotto Ad 249 X 83
2016 Football Season Tickets 945 X 80 Rotational Ad
Football 2016 Group Tickets
USA Basketball
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Blue Hen State of Mind
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Wednesday, August 10
Women's Soccer at Lehigh (Exhibition) TBA
Friday, August 12
Women's Soccer vs. Bucknell (Exhibition) 7:00 PM
Friday, August 19
Women's Soccer at Villanova 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 20
Field Hockey at Saint Joseph's (Exhibition) 1:00 PM
Sunday, August 21
Women's Soccer at Syracuse 1:00 PM
Friday, August 26
Women's Soccer at Georgetown 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 27
Field Hockey vs. Ohio State 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 28
Field Hockey vs. Ohio State 12:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Saint Joseph's 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 01
Football vs. Delaware State (First State Cup) 7:00 PM
Friday, September 02
Field Hockey at Old Dominion 6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 04
Field Hockey at Virginia 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Loyola 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 08
Women's Soccer at George Washington 1:00 PM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza