stop
Grant Stadium Dedication Money Maker
Basketball Skills Fun 249 X 83
VB 10/31 & 11/2 945 X 80
Field Hockey 11/2 945 X 80
Grant Stadium 945 X 80
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball at Lafayette 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, November 16
Women's Basketball vs. Marist 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Friday, November 21
Women's Basketball at East Carolina 11:30 AM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Fordham 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball at Vermont 1:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Wednesday, December 03
Women's Basketball at Temple 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, December 07
Women's Basketball vs. Bucknell 3:00 PM 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Tuesday, December 16
Women's Basketball vs. Princeton 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball at Northern Kentucky 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Saturday, December 20
Women's Basketball at Cincinnati 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. Rider 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, January 04
Women's Basketball vs. Elon 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Tuesday, January 06
Women's Basketball at College of Charleston 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Friday, January 09
Women's Basketball at Towson 12:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, January 11
Women's Basketball at Northeastern 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza