stop
Grant Stadium Dedication Money Maker
Trick Or Treat 249 X 83
Field Hockey 11/2 945 X 80
VB 10/31 & 11/2 945 X 80
Grant Stadium 945 X 80
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Saturday, November 01
Women's Swim & Dive at UNCW 10:00 AM
Women's Swim & Dive at James Madison 10:00 AM
Women's Swim & Dive at William & Mary 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 08
Women's Swim & Dive vs. La Salle 12:00 PM
Women's Swim & Dive vs. Rider 12:00 PM
Friday, November 21
Women's Swim & Dive at Bucknell Invitational 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 22
Women's Swim & Dive at Bucknell Invitational 10:00 AM
Sunday, November 23
Women's Swim & Dive at Bucknell Invitational 10:00 AM
Thursday, December 04
Women's Swim & Dive at USS Short Course Nationals TBA
Friday, December 05
Women's Swim & Dive at USS Short Course Nationals TBA
Saturday, December 06
Women's Swim & Dive at USS Short Course Nationals TBA
Saturday, January 10
Women's Swim & Dive at Drexel 12:00 PM
Women's Swim & Dive at Northeastern 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
Women's Swim & Dive vs. Towson 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 18
Women's Swim & Dive at Iona 10:00 AM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza