stop
Grotto Ad 249 X 83
Football kids day
2016 Football Season Tickets 945 X 80 Rotational Ad
Football Mini Plan 2016
Football 2016 Group Tickets
USA Basketball
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Blue Hen State of Mind
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Wednesday, August 10
Women's Soccer at Lehigh (Exhibition) 7:00 PM
Friday, August 12
Women's Soccer vs. Bucknell (Exhibition) 7:00 PM
Friday, August 19
Women's Soccer at Villanova 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 21
Women's Soccer at Syracuse 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 25
Women's Soccer at Georgetown 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 28
Women's Soccer vs. Saint Joseph's 3:00 PM
Friday, September 02
Women's Soccer vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 04
Women's Soccer vs. Loyola (Md.) 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 08
Women's Soccer at George Washington 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 11
Women's Soccer vs. Penn 12:00 PM
Friday, September 16
Women's Soccer at Stony Brook 7:00 PM
Friday, September 23
Women's Soccer vs. Northeastern 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 25
Women's Soccer vs. Hofstra 1:00 PM
Friday, September 30
Women's Soccer at Towson 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 02
Women's Soccer at James Madison 1:00 PM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza