stop
15-16 FHClub Membership 249 X 83
Football Promo Schedule 945 X 80 Rotational
Future Hen Festival 945 X 80 Rotational
VB Group Tickets 945 X 80 Rotational
Football Group Tickets On Sale 945 X 80 Rotational
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Blue Hen State of Mind
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Friday, August 28
Women's Soccer at Richmond (Virginia Tournament) 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 30
Women's Soccer at Virginia (Virginia Tournament) 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 03
Women's Soccer vs. Georgetown 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 06
Women's Soccer vs. Brown 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 10
Women's Soccer at Princeton 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
Women's Soccer vs. George Washington 3:00 PM
Friday, September 18
Women's Soccer at Saint Joseph's 7:00 PM
Friday, September 25
Women's Soccer at College of Charleston 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Women's Soccer at UNCW 2:00 PM
Friday, October 02
Women's Soccer vs. James Madison 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 04
Women's Soccer vs. Towson 1:00 PM
Friday, October 09
Women's Soccer vs. Drexel 7:00 PM
Friday, October 16
Women's Soccer vs. Elon 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 18
Women's Soccer vs. William & Mary 1:00 PM
Friday, October 23
Women's Soccer at Hofstra 7:00 PM
Hens All-Access
Member Login
advertisement
Future Hen Festival  300x100
Store
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza