Lacrosse MM
2016-17 UD
Men's Golf Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Golf
Sat, Sep 03
at Colgate/Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational - Day 1
Men's Golf
Sun, Sep 04
at Colgate/Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational - Day 2
1st Place (of 13)
Men's Golf
Sun, Sep 18
at Navy Fall Classic - Day 1
Men's Golf
Mon, Sep 19
at Navy Fall Classic - Day 2
Cancelled (rain)
Men's Golf
Sun, Oct 02
at Binghamton/Matthews Auto Collegiate Golf Invitational - Day 1
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 03
at Binghamton/Matthews Auto Collegiate Golf Invitational - Day 2
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 17
at Elon Phoenix Invitational - Day 1
Men's Golf
Tue, Oct 18
at Elon Phoenix Invitational - Day 2
Men's Golf
Sun, Oct 23
at Old Dominion/Outer Banks Inv. - Day 1
Men's Golf
Mon, Oct 24
at Old Dominion/Outer Banks Inv. - Day 2
Men's Golf
Tue, Oct 25
at Old Dominion/Outer Banks Inv. - Day 3
Men's Golf
Sun, Mar 19
at Kingsmill Intercollegiate - Day 1
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 20
at Kingsmill Intercollegiate - Day 2
Men's Golf
Tue, Mar 21
at Kingsmill Intercollegiate - Day 3
Men's Golf
Mon, Mar 27 @ All Day
at Villanova Wildcat Invitational - Day 1
White Manor CC, Malvern, Pa.
Men's Golf
Tue, Mar 28 @ All Day
at Villanova Wildcat Invitational - Day 2
White Manor CC, Malvern, Pa.
Men's Golf
Sat, Apr 01 @ All Day
at The Manor Intercollegiate - Day 1
The Manor GC, Farmville, Va.
Men's Golf
Sun, Apr 02 @ All Day
at The Manor Intercollegiate - Day 2
The Manor GC, Farmville, Va.
Men's Golf
Mon, Apr 10 @ All Day
at Finegan Invitational
Whitemarsh CC, Lafayette Hill, Pa.
Men's Golf
Mon, Apr 17 @ All Day
at Rhode Island Invitational - Day 1
Quidnessett CC, Naragansett, R.I.
Men's Golf
Tue, Apr 18 @ All Day
at Rhode Island Invitational - Day 2
Quidnessett CC, Naragansett, R.I.
Men's Golf
Fri, Apr 21 @ All Day
at CAA Championship - Day 1
Salisbury CC - Midlothian, Va.
Men's Golf
Sat, Apr 22 @ All Day
at CAA Championship - Day 2
Salisbury CC - Midlothian, Va.
Men's Golf
Sun, Apr 23 @ All Day
at CAA Championship - Day 3
Salisbury CC - Midlothian, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 03 Colgate/Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational - Day 1 at Seven Oaks CC, Hamilton, N.Y. All Day -
Sun, Sep 04 Colgate/Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational - Day 2 at Seven Oaks CC, Hamilton, N.Y. All Day 1st Place (of 13)
Sun, Sep 18 Navy Fall Classic - Day 1 at U.S. Naval Academy GC, Annapolis, Md. All Day T-4th Place (of 16)
Mon, Sep 19 Navy Fall Classic - Day 2 at U.S. Naval Academy GC - Annapolis, Md. All Day Cancelled (rain)
Sun, Oct 02 Binghamton/Matthews Auto Collegiate Golf Invitational - Day 1 at Links at Hiawatha Landing, Apalachin, N.Y. All Day -
Mon, Oct 03 Binghamton/Matthews Auto Collegiate Golf Invitational - Day 2 at Links at Hiawatha Landing, Apalachin, N.Y. All Day 3rd Place (of 16)
Mon, Oct 17 Elon Phoenix Invitational - Day 1 at Alamance CC, Burlington, N.C. All Day -
Tue, Oct 18 Elon Phoenix Invitational - Day 2 at Alamance CC, Burlington, N.C. All Day T-9th Place (of 15)
Sun, Oct 23 Old Dominion/Outer Banks Inv. - Day 1 at Kilmarlic GC, Powells Point, N.C. All Day -
Mon, Oct 24 Old Dominion/Outer Banks Inv. - Day 2 at Kilmarlic GC, Powells Point, N.C. All Day -
Tue, Oct 25 Old Dominion/Outer Banks Inv. - Day 3 at Kilmarlic GC, Powells Point, N.C. All Day 6th Place (of 18)
Sun, Mar 19 Kingsmill Intercollegiate - Day 1 at Kingsmill Resort, Williamsburg, Va. All Day -
Mon, Mar 20 Kingsmill Intercollegiate - Day 2 at Kingsmill Resort, Williamsburg, Va. All Day -
Tue, Mar 21 Kingsmill Intercollegiate - Day 3 at Kingsmill Resort, Williamsburg, Va. All Day 14th Place (of 22)
Mon, Mar 27 Villanova Wildcat Invitational - Day 1 at White Manor CC, Malvern, Pa. All Day
Tue, Mar 28 Villanova Wildcat Invitational - Day 2 at White Manor CC, Malvern, Pa. All Day
Sat, Apr 01 The Manor Intercollegiate - Day 1 at The Manor GC, Farmville, Va. All Day
Sun, Apr 02 The Manor Intercollegiate - Day 2 at The Manor GC, Farmville, Va. All Day
Mon, Apr 10 Finegan Invitational at Whitemarsh CC, Lafayette Hill, Pa. All Day
Mon, Apr 17 Rhode Island Invitational - Day 1 at Quidnessett CC, Naragansett, R.I. All Day
Tue, Apr 18 Rhode Island Invitational - Day 2 at Quidnessett CC, Naragansett, R.I. All Day
Fri, Apr 21 CAA Championship - Day 1 at Salisbury CC - Midlothian, Va. All Day
Sat, Apr 22 CAA Championship - Day 2 at Salisbury CC - Midlothian, Va. All Day
Sun, Apr 23 CAA Championship - Day 3 at Salisbury CC - Midlothian, Va. All Day
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza