Field Hockey National Champions
2017 UD
Field Hockey Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Field Hockey
Sat, Aug 19 @ 1:00 PM
vs Maryland (Exhibition)
Fred P. Rullo Stadium
Field Hockey
Sat, Aug 26 @ 1:00 PM
vs Indiana
Louisville, Ky.
Field Hockey
Sun, Aug 27 @ 12:00 PM
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 01 @ 7:00 PM
vs Dartmouth
Fred P. Rullo Stadium
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 03 @ 1:30 PM
vs Princeton
Fred P. Rullo Stadium
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 08 @ 3:30 PM
at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 10 @ 1:00 PM
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 17 @ 1:00 PM
vs Penn State
The Nook (Manheim, Pa.)
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 22 @ 6:00 PM
vs Albany
Fred P. Rullo Stadium
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 24 @ 12:00 PM
vs Connecticut
Fred P. Rullo Stadium
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 29 @ 7:00 PM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 01 @ 1:00 PM
vs Lafayette
Fred P. Rullo Stadium
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs James Madison
Fred P. Rullo Stadium
Field Hockey
Sat, Oct 14 @ 1:00 PM
at Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 15 @ 1:00 PM
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
Field Hockey
Fri, Oct 20 @ 7:00 PM
vs William & Mary
Fred P. Rullo Stadium
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 22 @ 12:00 PM
vs Towson
Fred P. Rullo Stadium
Field Hockey
Fri, Oct 27 @ 3:00 PM
at Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 29 @ 2:00 PM
at Northeastern
Dedham, Mass.
Field Hockey
Fri, Nov 03 @ TBA
vs CAA Tournament
TBD
Field Hockey
Sun, Nov 05 @ TBA
vs CAA Tournament
TBD
Field Hockey
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
vs NCAA Tournament First Round
TBD
Field Hockey
Sun, Nov 12 @ TBA
vs NCAA Tournament Second Round
TBD
Field Hockey
Fri, Nov 17 @ TBA
vs NCAA Tournament Semifinals
Louisville, Ky.
Field Hockey
Sun, Nov 19 @ TBA
vs NCAA Championship Final
Louisville, Ky.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 19 Maryland (Exhibition) Fred P. Rullo Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Aug 26 Indiana at Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Sun, Aug 27 Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 01 Dartmouth Fred P. Rullo Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 03 Princeton Fred P. Rullo Stadium 1:30 PM
Fri, Sep 08 Penn at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:30 PM
Sun, Sep 10 Liberty at Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 17 Penn State at The Nook (Manheim, Pa.) 1:00 PM
Fri, Sep 22 Albany Fred P. Rullo Stadium 6:00 PM
Sun, Sep 24 Connecticut Fred P. Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Lafayette Fred P. Rullo Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 08 James Madison * Fred P. Rullo Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 15 Columbia at New York, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 William & Mary * Fred P. Rullo Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Towson * Fred P. Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Hofstra * at Hempstead, N.Y. 3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 Northeastern * at Dedham, Mass. 2:00 PM
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Highest Seed)
Fri, Nov 03 CAA Tournament at TBD TBA
Sun, Nov 05 CAA Tournament at TBD TBA
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 11 NCAA Tournament First Round at TBD TBA
Sun, Nov 12 NCAA Tournament Second Round at TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 17 NCAA Tournament Semifinals at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sun, Nov 19 NCAA Championship Final at Louisville, Ky. TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza