2017 UD
Football Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Football
Sat, May 06
vs Blue-White Spring Game
Football
Thu, Aug 31 @ TBA
vs Delaware State (First State Cup)
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Sep 09 @ TBA
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ TBA
vs Cornell
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Sep 30 @ TBA
vs James Madison
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ TBA
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Football
Sat, Oct 14 @ TBA
vs William & Mary
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ TBA
vs Richmond
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ TBA
at Towson
Towson, Md.
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
at Maine
Orono, Maine
Football
Sat, Nov 11 @ TBA
vs Albany
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, May 06 Blue-White Spring Game Delaware Stadium 6:00 PM White 53-29
Thu, Aug 31 Delaware State (First State Cup) Delaware Stadium TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Sep 09 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Sep 16 Cornell Delaware Stadium TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Sep 30 James Madison * Delaware Stadium TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Oct 07 Stony Brook * at Stony Brook, N.Y. TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Oct 14 William & Mary * Delaware Stadium TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Oct 21 Richmond * Delaware Stadium TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Oct 28 Towson * at Towson, Md. TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Nov 04 Maine * at Orono, Maine TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Nov 11 Albany * Delaware Stadium TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Nov 18 Villanova * at Villanova, Pa. TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza