2016-17 UD
Men's Swim & Dive Schedule
Overall: 2 - 6 CAA: 0 - 3 Home: 1 - 2 Away: 1 - 2 Neutral: 0 - 2
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Sep 24 @ 10:00 AM
vs Blue-Gold Instrasquad Scrimmage (Exhibition)
Rawstrom Natatorium
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Oct 01
vs Georgetown
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Oct 15
at George Mason
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Nov 05
vs UNCW
Men's Swim & Dive
Sun, Nov 06
vs William & Mary
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Nov 12
vs La Salle
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Nov 12
vs Rider
Men's Swim & Dive
Fri, Nov 18
at Franklin & Marshall Winter Invitational Day 1
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Nov 19
at Franklin & Marshall Winter Invitational Day 2
Men's Swim & Dive
Sun, Nov 20
at Franklin & Marshall Winter Invitational Day 3
Men's Swim & Dive
Thu, Dec 01
at USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals - Day 2
Men's Swim & Dive
Fri, Dec 02
at USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals - Day 3
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Dec 03
at USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals - Day 4
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Jan 07
at Drexel
Men's Swim & Dive
Sun, Jan 15
at Iona
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Jan 28 @ 1:00 PM
vs Towson (Senior Day)
Rawstrom Natatorium
Men's Swim & Dive
Wed, Feb 22 @ TBA
vs Colonial Athletic Association Championships Day 1
Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center
Men's Swim & Dive
Thu, Feb 23 @ TBA
vs Colonial Athletic Association Championships Day 2
Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center
Men's Swim & Dive
Fri, Feb 24 @ TBA
vs Colonial Athletic Association Championships Day 3
Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center
Men's Swim & Dive
Sat, Feb 25 @ TBA
vs Colonial Athletic Association Championships Day 4
Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center
Men's Swim & Dive
Sun, Mar 05 @ TBA
vs NCAA Zone Diving Championships Day 1
TBA
Men's Swim & Dive
Mon, Mar 06 @ TBA
vs NCAA Zone Diving Championships Day 2
TBA
Men's Swim & Dive
Tue, Mar 07 @ TBA
vs NCAA Zone Diving Championships Day 3
TBA
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 24 Blue-Gold Instrasquad Scrimmage (Exhibition) Rawstrom Natatorium 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 01 Georgetown Rawstrom Natatorium 1:00 PM 177 - 121(W)
Sat, Oct 15 George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 1:00 PM 114 - 184(L)
CAA Pod Meet at James Madison
Sat, Nov 05 UNCW * at Harrisonburg, Va. TBA 70 - 205(L)
Sun, Nov 06 William & Mary * at Harrisonburg, Va. TBA 68 - 153(L)
 
Sat, Nov 12 La Salle Rawstrom Natatorium 12:00 PM 121 - 177(L)
Sat, Nov 12 Rider Rawstrom Natatorium 12:00 PM 106 - 181(L)
Franklin & Marshall Winter Invitational
Fri, Nov 18 Franklin & Marshall Winter Invitational Day 1 at Lancaster, Pa. TBA 2nd Place (Day 1)
Sat, Nov 19 Franklin & Marshall Winter Invitational Day 2 at Lancaster, Pa. TBA 1st Place (Day 2)
Sun, Nov 20 Franklin & Marshall Winter Invitational Day 3 at Lancaster, Pa. TBA 1st Place (of 11)
USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals
Thu, Dec 01 USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals - Day 2 at Atlanta, Ga. TBA No Score
Fri, Dec 02 USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals - Day 3 at Atlanta, Ga. TBA No Score
Sat, Dec 03 USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals - Day 4 at Atlanta, Ga. TBA No Score
 
Sat, Jan 07 Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM 96 - 203(L)
Sun, Jan 15 Iona at New Rochelle, N.Y. 1:00 PM 170 - 114(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Towson (Senior Day) * Rawstrom Natatorium 1:00 PM
Colonial Athletic Association Championships
Wed, Feb 22 Colonial Athletic Association Championships Day 1 at Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center TBA
Thu, Feb 23 Colonial Athletic Association Championships Day 2 at Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center TBA
Fri, Feb 24 Colonial Athletic Association Championships Day 3 at Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center TBA
Sat, Feb 25 Colonial Athletic Association Championships Day 4 at Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center TBA
NCAA Zone Diving Championships
Sun, Mar 05 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Day 1 at TBA TBA
Mon, Mar 06 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Day 2 at TBA TBA
Tue, Mar 07 NCAA Zone Diving Championships Day 3 at TBA TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza