2016-17 UD
Men's Tennis Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 09
vs Villanova Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Sat, Sep 10
vs Villanova Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Sun, Sep 11
vs Villanova Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 16
vs Saint Joseph's Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Sat, Sep 17
vs Saint Joseph's Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Sun, Sep 18
vs Saint Joseph's Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Fri, Sep 23
vs Navy Joe Hunt Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Sat, Sep 24
vs Navy Joe Hunt Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Sun, Sep 25
vs Navy Joe Hunt Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Sat, Oct 01
vs Lehigh Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Sun, Oct 02
vs Lehigh Invitational
No Team Scoring
Men's Tennis
Fri, Oct 21
vs ITA Northeast Regional
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 05 @ 2:00 PM
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Feb 08 @ 12:00 PM
at Howard
Washington, D.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 11 @ 12:00 PM
at Lehigh
Bethlehem, Pa.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 12 @ 3:00 PM
vs Longwood
Fredericksburg, Va.
Men's Tennis
Thu, Feb 16 @ 1:00 PM
vs La Salle
Hockessin Indoor Tennis
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 18 @ 6:00 PM
vs East Carolina
Elkton Indoor Tennis
Men's Tennis
Sun, Feb 19 @ 3:00 PM
vs Hampton
Sea Colony Tennis Club
Men's Tennis
Sat, Feb 25 @ 7:00 PM
at Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Tennis
Mon, Mar 06 @ 3:00 PM
vs Coppin State
Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts
Men's Tennis
Thu, Mar 16 @ 3:00 PM
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 19 @ 3:00 PM
vs Villanova
DuPont Country Club
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 22 @ 3:00 PM
vs Loyola
Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 26 @ 10:00 AM
at South Carolina State
Orangeburg, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Mar 26 @ 7:00 PM
at The Citadel
Charleston, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Tue, Mar 28 @ 3:00 PM
at Coastal Carolina
Conway, S.C.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Mar 29 @ 9:00 AM
at Chowan
Murfeesboro, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 01 @ 12:00 PM
vs Hofstra
Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 02 @ 10:00 AM
vs Harford CC
Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 02 @ 2:00 PM
vs Morgan State
Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 05 @ 3:00 PM
at Rider
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 08 @ 9:00 AM
at Saint Peter's
Jersey City, N.J.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 08 @ 2:00 PM
at Wagner
Staten Island, N.Y.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 09 @ 1:00 PM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 12 @ 10:00 AM
at Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Tennis
Wed, Apr 12 @ 4:00 PM
at West Chester
West Chester, Pa.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 14 @ 1:30 PM
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
at Mount Saint Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
Men's Tennis
Fri, Apr 21 @ TBA
vs CAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Elon, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sat, Apr 22 @ TBA
vs CAA Tournament Semifinals
Elon, N.C.
Men's Tennis
Sun, Apr 23 @ TBA
vs CAA Tournament Finals
Elon, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sixth Annual Villanova Invitational
Fri, Sep 09 Villanova Invitational at Villanova, Pa. TBA No Team Scoring
Sat, Sep 10 Villanova Invitational at Villanova, Pa. TBA No Team Scoring
Sun, Sep 11 Villanova Invitational at Villanova, Pa. TBA No Team Scoring
Saint Joseph's Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 Saint Joseph's Invitational at Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM No Team Scoring
Sat, Sep 17 Saint Joseph's Invitational at Philadelphia, Pa. 8:30 AM No Team Scoring
Sun, Sep 18 Saint Joseph's Invitational at Philadelphia, Pa. 8:30 AM No Team Scoring
Navy Joe Hunt Invitational
Fri, Sep 23 Navy Joe Hunt Invitational at Annapolis, Md. TBA No Team Scoring
Sat, Sep 24 Navy Joe Hunt Invitational at Annapolis, Md. TBA No Team Scoring
Sun, Sep 25 Navy Joe Hunt Invitational at Annapolis, Md. TBA No Team Scoring
Lehigh Invitational
Sat, Oct 01 Lehigh Invitational at Bethlehem, Pa. 8:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sun, Oct 02 Lehigh Invitational at Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM No Team Scoring
ITA Northeast Regional (Hosted by Penn)
Fri, Oct 21 ITA Northeast Regional at Philadelphia, Pa. 8:00 AM No Team Scoring
 
Sun, Feb 05 Navy at Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM
Wed, Feb 08 Howard at Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Lehigh at Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 12 Longwood at Fredericksburg, Va. 3:00 PM
Thu, Feb 16 La Salle Hockessin Indoor Tennis 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 East Carolina Elkton Indoor Tennis 6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19 Hampton Sea Colony Tennis Club 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 06 Coppin State Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts 3:00 PM
Thu, Mar 16 James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 19 Villanova DuPont Country Club 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 22 Loyola Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts 3:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 South Carolina State at Orangeburg, S.C. 10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 26 The Citadel at Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 Coastal Carolina at Conway, S.C. 3:00 PM
Wed, Mar 29 Chowan at Murfeesboro, N.C. 9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 01 Hofstra * Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts 12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 02 Harford CC Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts 10:00 AM
Sun, Apr 02 Morgan State Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 05 Rider at Lawrenceville, N.J. 3:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Saint Peter's at Jersey City, N.J. 9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 08 Wagner at Staten Island, N.Y. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Wed, Apr 12 Temple at Philadelphia, Pa. 10:00 AM
Wed, Apr 12 West Chester at West Chester, Pa. 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 14 George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 1:30 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Mount Saint Mary's at Emmitsburg, Md. 1:00 PM
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Elon)
Fri, Apr 21 CAA Tournament Quarterfinals at Elon, N.C. TBA
Sat, Apr 22 CAA Tournament Semifinals at Elon, N.C. TBA
Sun, Apr 23 CAA Tournament Finals at Elon, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza