2016-17 UD
Women's Tennis Schedule
Overall: 12 - 7 CAA: 4 - 2 Home: 5 - 2 Away: 7 - 4 Neutral: 0 - 1
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 09
vs Georgetown
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 09
vs Saint Joseph's
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 10
at Towson
Women's Tennis
Sun, Sep 11
vs Rhode Island
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 23
vs Connecticut
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 24
vs Boston University
Women's Tennis
Sun, Sep 25
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 30
vs Penn Cissie Leary Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 01
vs Penn Cissie Leary Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 02
vs Penn Cissie Leary Invitational
Women's Tennis
Fri, Oct 07
vs Navy Blue & Gold Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 08
vs Navy Blue & Gold Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 09
vs Navy Blue & Gold Invitational
Women's Tennis
Fri, Oct 14
vs ITA Atlantic Regional
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 15
vs ITA Atlantic Regional
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 16
vs ITA Atlantic Regional
Women's Tennis
Fri, Jan 27
at Rutgers
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 28
at Princeton
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 11
vs George Mason
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 12
at Navy
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 19
vs George Washington
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 25
vs James Madison
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 04
vs Bucknell
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 05
at Lehigh
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 16
at Temple
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 19
vs Villanova
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 24
at Richmond
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 26
at UNCW
Women's Tennis
Wed, Mar 29
at Old Dominion
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 30
at William & Mary
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 01
vs Hofstra
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 05
vs Towson
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 09
at Drexel
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 13
at Saint Joseph's
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 21
vs James Madison (Quarterfinals)
DATE OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Towson Tiger Classic
Fri, Sep 09 Georgetown - at Towson, Md. 2:00 PM No Team Scoring
Fri, Sep 09 Saint Joseph's - at Towson, Md. 5:00 PM No Team Scoring
Sat, Sep 10 Towson - at Towson, Md. 12:15 PM No Team Scoring
Sun, Sep 11 Rhode Island - at Towson, Md. 9:00 AM No Team Scoring
Harvard Fall Classic
Fri, Sep 23 Connecticut - at Cambridge, Mass. 3:00 PM No Team Scoring
Sat, Sep 24 Boston University - at Cambridge, Mass. 11:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sun, Sep 25 Yale - at Cambridge, Mass. 9:30 AM No Team Scoring
Penn Cissie Leary Invitational
Fri, Sep 30 Penn Cissie Leary Invitational - at Philadelphia, Pa. 9:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sat, Oct 01 Penn Cissie Leary Invitational - at Philadelphia, Pa. 9:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sun, Oct 02 Penn Cissie Leary Invitational - at Philadelphia, Pa. 9:00 AM No Team Scoring
Navy Blue & Gold Invitational
Fri, Oct 07 Navy Blue & Gold Invitational - at Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sat, Oct 08 Navy Blue & Gold Invitational - at Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sun, Oct 09 Navy Blue & Gold Invitational - at Annapolis, Md. 9:00 AM No Team Scoring
ITA Atlantic Regional (Hosted by Old Dominion)
Fri, Oct 14 ITA Atlantic Regional - at Norfolk, Va. 3:00 PM No Team Scoring
Sat, Oct 15 ITA Atlantic Regional - at Norfolk, Va. 9:00 AM No Team Scoring
Sun, Oct 16 ITA Atlantic Regional - at Norfolk, Va. 10:30 AM No Team Scoring
 
Fri, Jan 27 Rutgers - at East Brunswick, N.J. 12:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Jan 28 Princeton - at Princeton, N.J. 10:00 AM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 11 George Mason - Elkton Indoor Tennis 6:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Feb 12 Navy - at Annapolis, Md. 2:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Feb 19 George Washington - DuPont Country Club 3:00 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 25 James Madison * - Elkton Indoor Tennis 6:30 PM 2 - 5(L)
Sat, Mar 04 Bucknell - Elkton Indoor Tennis 6:30 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 05 Lehigh - at Bethlehem, Pa. 12:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Thu, Mar 16 Temple - at Philadelphia, Pa. 12:30 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Villanova - DuPont Country Club 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Mar 24 Richmond - at Richmond, Va. 2:30 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Mar 26 UNCW * - at Wilmington, N.C. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Mar 29 Old Dominion - at Norfolk, Va. 12:30 PM 1 - 4(L)
Thu, Mar 30 William & Mary * 49 at Williamsburg, Va. 3:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 01 Hofstra * - Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts 12:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Wed, Apr 05 Towson * - Delaware Field House Outdoor Courts 2:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Sun, Apr 09 Drexel * - at Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Thu, Apr 13 Saint Joseph's - at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Elon)
Fri, Apr 21 James Madison (Quarterfinals) - at Elon, N.C. 8:30 AM 0 - 4(L)
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza