2017 UD
Volleyball Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Volleyball
Fri, Aug 25 @ 7:00 PM
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 26 @ 10:00 AM
vs Penn State
Morgantown, W.Va.
Volleyball
Sat, Aug 26 @ 4:30 PM
vs UT Martin
Morgantown, W.Va.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 01 @ 7:00 PM
at Yale
New Haven, Conn.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 02 @ 12:30 PM
vs Clemson
New Haven, Conn.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 02 @ 4:30 PM
vs Rhode Island
New Haven, Conn.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 08 @ 2:30 PM
vs Miami (Fla.)
Philadelphia, Pa.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 09 @ 11:00 AM
vs Boston College
Philadelphia, Pa.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 15 @ 12:00 PM
vs UMBC
Washington, D.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 15 @ 7:00 PM
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 16 @ 12:00 PM
vs Holy Cross
Washington, D.C.
Volleyball
Thu, Sep 21 @ 7:00 PM
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
Volleyball
Sat, Sep 23 @ 7:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Volleyball
Fri, Sep 29 @ 6:30 PM
vs Northeastern
Bob Carpenter Center
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 01 @ 1:00 PM
vs Hofstra
Bob Carpenter Center
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 06 @ 7:00 PM
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 08 @ 1:00 PM
at Charleston
Charleston, S.C.
Volleyball
Wed, Oct 11 @ 6:30 PM
vs Towson
Bob Carpenter Center
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 20 @ 6:30 PM
vs William & Mary
Carpenter Sports Building
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 22 @ 1:00 PM
vs Elon
Bob Carpenter Center
Volleyball
Fri, Oct 27 @ 7:00 PM
at Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
Volleyball
Sun, Oct 29 @ 1:00 PM
at Hofstra
Hempstead, N.Y.
Volleyball
Thu, Nov 02 @ 6:30 PM
vs UNCW
Bob Carpenter Center
Volleyball
Sat, Nov 04 @ 4:00 PM
vs James Madison
Bob Carpenter Center
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 05 @ 1:00 PM
vs Charleston
Bob Carpenter Center
Volleyball
Sun, Nov 12 @ TBA
at Towson
Towson, Md.
Volleyball
Thu, Nov 16 @ TBA
vs CAA Tournament
Harrisonburg, Va.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
West Virginia Tournament
Fri, Aug 25 West Virginia at Morgantown, W.Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 26 Penn State at Morgantown, W.Va. 10:00 AM
Sat, Aug 26 UT Martin at Morgantown, W.Va. 4:30 PM
Yale Invitational
Fri, Sep 01 Yale at New Haven, Conn. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 02 Clemson at New Haven, Conn. 12:30 PM
Sat, Sep 02 Rhode Island at New Haven, Conn. 4:30 PM
Temple Tournament
Fri, Sep 08 Miami (Fla.) at Philadelphia, Pa. 2:30 PM
Sat, Sep 09 Boston College at Philadelphia, Pa. 11:00 AM
George Washington Invitational
Fri, Sep 15 UMBC at Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15 George Washington at Washington, D.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16 Holy Cross at Washington, D.C. 12:00 PM
 
Thu, Sep 21 William & Mary * at Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 23 Elon * at Elon, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 29 Northeastern * Bob Carpenter Center 6:30 PM
Sun, Oct 01 Hofstra * Bob Carpenter Center 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 06 UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 08 Charleston * at Charleston, S.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 11 Towson * Bob Carpenter Center 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 13 James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 20 William & Mary * Carpenter Sports Building 6:30 PM
Sun, Oct 22 Elon * Bob Carpenter Center 1:00 PM
Fri, Oct 27 Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 29 Hofstra * at Hempstead, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Thu, Nov 02 UNCW * Bob Carpenter Center 6:30 PM
Sat, Nov 04 James Madison * Bob Carpenter Center 4:00 PM
Sun, Nov 05 Charleston * Bob Carpenter Center 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 12 Towson * at Towson, Md. TBA
Thu, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 19
CAA Tournament Harrisonburg, Va. TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza