2017 UD
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17 @ 3:30 PM
vs Pittsburgh
Kissimmee, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 2:00 PM
vs Ohio State
Kissimmee, Fla.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18 @ 5:00 PM
vs Kansas State
Kissimmee, Fla.
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19 @ 1:00 PM
vs Pittsburgh
Kissimmee, Fla.
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24 @ 4:00 PM
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25 @ 12:00 PM
vs Saint Joseph's
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26 @ 11:00 AM
vs Kentucky
Norfolk, Va.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 11:00 AM
vs Rider vs. Delaware State
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03 @ 2:30 PM
vs Delaware State
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 11:00 AM
vs Rider
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04 @ 2:30 PM
vs Delaware State vs. Rider
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05 @ 11:00 AM
vs Rider
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05 @ 2:30 PM
vs Delaware State
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07 @ 2:30 PM
vs UMBC
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10 @ 11:00 AM
vs Binghamton vs. Wagner
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10 @ 2:30 PM
vs Wagner
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 11:00 AM
vs Binghamton
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11 @ 2:30 PM
vs Wagner vs. Binghamton
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 11:00 AM
vs Binghamton
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12 @ 2:30 PM
vs Wagner
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Thu, Mar 16 @ 5:00 PM
at Penn State
State College, Pa.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17 @ 5:00 PM
at Penn State
State College, Pa.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18 @ 1:00 PM
vs Penn State
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19 @ 1:00 PM
vs Penn State
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24 @ 6:00 PM
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25 @ 4:00 PM
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26 @ 2:00 PM
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
Baseball
Tue, Mar 28 @ 3:30 PM
at at Rider (Liberty Bell Classic First Round)
Lawrenceville, N.J.
Baseball
Fri, Mar 31 @ 3:00 PM
vs William & Mary
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01 @ 1:00 PM
vs William & Mary
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02 @ 1:00 PM
vs William & Mary
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04 @ TBA
at Liberty Bell Classic Semifinals
TBA
Baseball
Wed, Apr 05 @ 6:00 PM
at UMBC
Baltimore, Md.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07 @ 2:30 PM
at Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
at Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09 @ 1:00 PM
at Northeastern
Boston, Mass.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 11 @ TBA
at Liberty Bell Classic Final
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, Pa.
Baseball
Wed, Apr 12 @ 3:00 PM
vs Penn
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14 @ 3:00 PM
vs Hofstra
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15 @ 1:00 PM
vs Hofstra
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sun, Apr 16 @ 1:00 PM
vs Hofstra
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18 @ 3:00 PM
vs Saint Joseph's
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21 @ 6:30 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22 @ 4:00 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 23 @ 1:30 PM
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25 @ TBA
at Delaware State
Dover, Del.
Baseball
Fri, Apr 28 @ 6:00 PM
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 2:00 PM
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 2:00 PM
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 02 @ 3:00 PM
at Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Baseball
Fri, May 05 @ 6:30 PM
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 6:30 PM
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 1:00 PM
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 3:00 PM
vs Towson
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 1:00 PM
vs Towson
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 1:00 PM
vs Towson
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 3:00 PM
vs College of Charleston
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 3:00 PM
vs College of Charleston
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sat, May 20 @ 1:00 PM
vs College of Charleston
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Wed, May 24 @ TBA
at Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
Wilmington, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Pittsburgh Tournament
Fri, Feb 17 Pittsburgh at Kissimmee, Fla. 3:30 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Ohio State at Kissimmee, Fla. 2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Kansas State at Kissimmee, Fla. 5:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19 Pittsburgh at Kissimmee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Old Dominion Tournament
Fri, Feb 24 Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Saint Joseph's at Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 Kentucky at Norfolk, Va. 11:00 AM
Bob Hannah Invitational
Fri, Mar 03 Rider vs. Delaware State at Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 03 Delaware State Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sat, Mar 04 Rider Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sat, Mar 04 Delaware State vs. Rider at Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 05 Rider Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sun, Mar 05 Delaware State Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
 
Tue, Mar 07 UMBC Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Delaware Invitational
Fri, Mar 10 Binghamton vs. Wagner at Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 10 Wagner Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sat, Mar 11 Binghamton Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sat, Mar 11 Wagner vs. Binghamton at Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM
Sun, Mar 12 Binghamton Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sun, Mar 12 Wagner Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM
 
Thu, Mar 16 Penn State at State College, Pa. 5:00 PM
Fri, Mar 17 Penn State at State College, Pa. 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Penn State Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sun, Mar 19 Penn State Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Fri, Mar 24 James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 4:00 PM
Sun, Mar 26 James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 2:00 PM
Tue, Mar 28 at Rider (Liberty Bell Classic First Round) at Lawrenceville, N.J. 3:30 PM
Fri, Mar 31 William & Mary * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sat, Apr 01 William & Mary * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sun, Apr 02 William & Mary * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Tue, Apr 04 Liberty Bell Classic Semifinals at TBA TBA
Wed, Apr 05 UMBC at Baltimore, Md. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 07 Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 2:30 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 09 Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Tue, Apr 11 Liberty Bell Classic Final at Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, Pa. TBA
Wed, Apr 12 Penn Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Fri, Apr 14 Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sat, Apr 15 Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Apr 16 Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Tue, Apr 18 Saint Joseph's Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Fri, Apr 21 Elon * at Elon, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Elon * at Elon, N.C. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 23 Elon * at Elon, N.C. 1:30 PM
Tue, Apr 25 Delaware State at Dover, Del. TBA
Fri, Apr 28 UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 29 UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 30 UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM
Tue, May 02 Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Fri, May 05 North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, May 06 North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, May 07 North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, May 12 Towson * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sat, May 13 Towson * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sun, May 14 Towson * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Thu, May 18 College of Charleston * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Fri, May 19 College of Charleston * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Sat, May 20 College of Charleston * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament at UNCW
Wed, May 24 -
 Sat, May 27
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament at Wilmington, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza