2016 UD
Women's Soccer Schedule
Overall: 4 - 13 - 1 CAA: 3 - 5 - 1 Home: 3 - 5 Away: 1 - 8 - 1 Neutral: 0 - 0
Women's Soccer
Fri, Aug 19
at Villanova
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 21
at Syracuse
Women's Soccer
Thu, Aug 25
at Georgetown
Women's Soccer
Sun, Aug 28
vs Saint Joseph's
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 02
vs #rv Princeton
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 04
vs Loyola (Md.)
Women's Soccer
Thu, Sep 08
at #rv George Washington
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 11
vs Penn
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 16
at Stony Brook
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 23
vs Northeastern
Women's Soccer
Sun, Sep 25
vs Hofstra
Women's Soccer
Fri, Sep 30
at Towson
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 02
at James Madison
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 07
vs UNCW
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 09
vs College of Charleston
Women's Soccer
Fri, Oct 14
at William & Mary
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 16
at Elon
Women's Soccer
Sun, Oct 23
at Drexel
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 19 Villanova at Villanova, Pa. 4:30 PM Live Video ($) 2 - 3(L)
Sun, Aug 21 Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Thu, Aug 25 Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM Live Video ($) 0 - 4(L)
Sun, Aug 28 Saint Joseph's Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 3:00 PM 1 - 2(L) OT
Fri, Sep 02 #rv Princeton Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 2(L) 2 OT
Sun, Sep 04 Loyola (Md.) Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM 1 - 0(W)
Thu, Sep 08 #rv George Washington at Washington, D.C. 5:00 PM Live Event 0 - 3(L)
Sun, Sep 11 Penn Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 12:00 PM 1 - 2(L)
Fri, Sep 16 Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 PM Live Video 1 - 2(L) 2 OT
Fri, Sep 23 Northeastern * Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM 2 - 1(W) OT
Sun, Sep 25 Hofstra * Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 1:00 PM 2 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 30 Towson * at Towson, Md. 3:00 PM Live Video 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Oct 02 James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 1:00 PM Live Video 1 - 3(L)
Fri, Oct 07 UNCW * Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM 0 - 1(L)
Sun, Oct 09 College of Charleston * Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 1:00 PM 2 - 4(L)
Fri, Oct 14 William & Mary * at Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM Live Video 1 - 2(L)
Sun, Oct 16 Elon * at Elon, N.C. 1:00 PM Live Video 2 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 23 Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM Live Video 0 - 0(T) 2 OT
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza