2017 UD
Football Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Football
Sat, May 06
vs Blue-White Spring Game
Football
Thu, Aug 31 @ 7:00 PM
vs Delaware State (First State Cup/Delaware Day)
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Sep 09 @ 3:30 PM
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
Football
Sat, Sep 16 @ 3:30 PM
vs Cornell (Band Day)
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Sep 30 @ 3:30 PM
vs James Madison (Hall of Fame Weekend)
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 07 @ 6:00 PM
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Football
Sat, Oct 14 @ 3:30 PM
vs William & Mary (Parents & Family Weekend/Twirler Day)
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 21 @ 3:30 PM
vs Richmond (Homecoming)
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Oct 28 @ TBA
at Towson
Towson, Md.
Football
Sat, Nov 04 @ TBA
at Maine
Portland, Maine
Football
Sat, Nov 11 @ 3:30 PM
vs Albany
Delaware Stadium
Football
Sat, Nov 18 @ TBA
at Villanova (Battle of the Blue)
Villanova, Pa.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, May 06 Blue-White Spring Game Delaware Stadium 6:00 PM White 53-29
Thu, Aug 31 Delaware State (First State Cup/Delaware Day) Delaware Stadium 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Sep 09 Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, Va. 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM ACCNExtra TV
Sat, Sep 16 Cornell (Band Day) Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Sep 30 James Madison (Hall of Fame Weekend) * Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Oct 07 Stony Brook * at Stony Brook, N.Y. 6:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Oct 14 William & Mary (Parents & Family Weekend/Twirler Day) * Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Oct 21 Richmond (Homecoming) * Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Oct 28 Towson * at Towson, Md. TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Nov 04 Maine * at Portland, Maine TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Nov 11 Albany * Delaware Stadium 3:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Nov 18 Villanova (Battle of the Blue) * at Villanova, Pa. TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza