stop
Homecoming 5K 249 X 83
Image Map
DE Day Ticket Specials 945 X 80
Volleyball Group Tickets 945 X 80
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Friday, September 05
Field Hockey vs. Richmond 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
Field Hockey vs. North Carolina 12:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Field Hockey at Temple 3:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Field Hockey vs. Cornell 1:00 PM
Friday, September 19
Field Hockey at Villanova 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
Field Hockey at Old Dominion 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Field Hockey vs. Fairfield 1:00 PM
Friday, October 03
Field Hockey at James Madison 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 05
Field Hockey at William & Mary 1:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Field Hockey at Princeton 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
Field Hockey at Towson 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 19
Field Hockey vs. Columbia 1:00 PM
Friday, October 24
Field Hockey vs. Northeastern 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 26
Field Hockey vs. Hofstra 1:00 PM
Friday, October 31
Field Hockey at Lafayette 7:00 PM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza