stop
15-16 FHClub Membership 249 X 83
9/4 Gameday Central 945 X 80 Rotational
Future Hen Festival 945 X 80 Rotational
VB Group Tickets 945 X 80 Rotational
Football Group Tickets On Sale 945 X 80 Rotational
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Blue Hen State of Mind
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Friday, September 04
Field Hockey at Fairfield 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 06
Field Hockey at Cornell 1:00 PM
Friday, September 11
Field Hockey vs. Temple 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 13
Field Hockey vs. Princeton 1:00 PM
Friday, September 18
Field Hockey vs. Bucknell 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 20
Field Hockey vs. Pacific 12:00 PM
Friday, September 25
Field Hockey at Duke 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 27
Field Hockey at Richmond 12:00 PM
Friday, October 02
Field Hockey vs. William & Mary 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 04
Field Hockey vs. James Madison 1:00 PM
Friday, October 09
Field Hockey at Hofstra 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 11
Field Hockey vs. Liberty 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 18
Field Hockey vs. Virginia 1:00 PM
Friday, October 23
Field Hockey vs. Towson 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 25
Field Hockey vs. Old Dominion 1:00 PM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza