stop
Grotto Ad 249 X 83
College Colors Day
2016 Football Season Tickets 945 X 80 Rotational Ad
Football Mini Plan 2016
Football 2016 Group Tickets
Image Map
Elena Olympics 2016
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Blue Hen State of Mind
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Sunday, August 28
Field Hockey vs. Ohio State 12:00 PM
Friday, September 02
Field Hockey at Old Dominion 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 04
Field Hockey at Virginia 1:00 PM
Friday, September 09
Field Hockey at Temple 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 11
Field Hockey at Princeton 1:00 PM
Friday, September 16
Field Hockey vs. Columbia 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 18
Field Hockey vs. Indiana 12:00 PM
Friday, September 23
Field Hockey vs. Albany 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 25
Field Hockey at Lafayette 2:00 PM
Friday, September 30
Field Hockey at James Madison 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 02
Field Hockey at William & Mary 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 08
Field Hockey vs. Michigan 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 09
Field Hockey vs. Hofstra 1:30 PM
Sunday, October 16
Field Hockey vs. Penn 1:00 PM
Friday, October 21
Field Hockey at Towson 6:00 PM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza