Lacrosse MM
2016 UD
Field Hockey Schedule
Overall: 23 - 2 CAA: 6 - 0 Home: 12 - 0 Away: 7 - 2 Neutral: 4 - 0
Field Hockey
Sat, Aug 27
vs Ohio State
Field Hockey
Sun, Aug 28
vs Ohio State
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 02
at Old Dominion
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 04
at Virginia
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 09
at Temple
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 11
at Princeton
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 16
vs Columbia
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 18
vs Indiana
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 23
vs Albany
Field Hockey
Sun, Sep 25
at Lafayette
Field Hockey
Fri, Sep 30
at James Madison
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 02
at William & Mary
Field Hockey
Sat, Oct 08
vs Michigan
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 09
vs Hofstra
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 16
vs Penn
Field Hockey
Fri, Oct 21
at Towson
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 23
at American
Field Hockey
Fri, Oct 28
vs Northeastern
Field Hockey
Sun, Oct 30
vs Drexel
Field Hockey
Fri, Nov 04
vs Drexel (CAA Semifinals)
Field Hockey
Fri, Nov 04
vs James Madison vs. William & Mary (CAA Semifinals)
JMU, 2-0
Field Hockey
Sun, Nov 06
vs James Madison (CAA Finals)
Field Hockey
Sat, Nov 12
vs Louisville (NCAA Tournament First Round)
Field Hockey
Sun, Nov 13
vs Duke (NCAA Tournament Second Round)
Field Hockey
Fri, Nov 18
vs Princeton (NCAA Tournament Semifinals)
Field Hockey
Sun, Nov 20
vs North Carolina (NCAA Tournament Final)
DATE OPPONENT UD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 27 Ohio State 14 rv Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Aug 28 Ohio State 14 rv Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM 6 - 3(W)
Fri, Sep 02 Old Dominion 14 20 at Norfolk, Va. 5:00 PM Live Video 2 - 3(L) OT
Sun, Sep 04 Virginia 14 5 at Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM 2 - 0(W)
Fri, Sep 09 Temple 10 - at Philadelphia, Pa. 4:00 PM Live Video 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Sep 11 Princeton 10 16 at Princeton, N.J. 1:00 PM Live Video 2 - 4(L)
Fri, Sep 16 Columbia 12 - Rullo Stadium 7:00 PM 8 - 2(W)
Sun, Sep 18 Indiana 12 - Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM 5 - 4(W)
Fri, Sep 23 Albany 12 20 Rullo Stadium 7:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Sep 25 Lafayette 12 - at Easton, Pa. 2:00 PM Live Video 5 - 1(W)
Fri, Sep 30 James Madison * 10 19 at Harrisonburg, Va. 6:00 PM Live Video 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 02 William & Mary * 10 - at Williamsburg, Va. 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W) OT
Sat, Oct 08 Michigan 9 10 Rullo Stadium 4:00 PM 3 - 1(W)
Sun, Oct 09 Hofstra * 9 - Rullo Stadium 1:30 PM 7 - 2(W)
Sun, Oct 16 Penn 8 - Rullo Stadium 1:00 PM 3 - 2(W) 2 OT
Fri, Oct 21 Towson * 8 - at Towson, Md. 6:00 PM Live Event 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 23 American 8 19 at Washington, D.C. 1:30 PM Live Event 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Oct 28 Northeastern * 9 - Rullo Stadium 7:00 PM 91.3 WVUD 3 - 0(W)
Sun, Oct 30 Drexel * 9 - Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM 91.3 WVUD 4 - 1(W)
CAA Tournament (Hosted by Delaware)
Fri, Nov 04 Drexel (CAA Semifinals) 9 - Rullo Stadium 3:00 PM 91.3 WVUD CAA.tv 6 - 1(W)
Fri, Nov 04 James Madison vs. William & Mary (CAA Semifinals) - JMU 20 at Rullo Stadium 6:00 PM CAA.tv JMU, 2-0
Sun, Nov 06 James Madison (CAA Finals) 9 20 Rullo Stadium 1:00 PM 91.3 WVUD CAA.tv 4 - 1(W)
NCAA Tournament
Sat, Nov 12 Louisville (NCAA Tournament First Round) 8 9 at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Live Video 1 - 0(W)
Sun, Nov 13 Duke (NCAA Tournament Second Round) 8 1 at Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Live Video 3 - 2(W) OT
Fri, Nov 18 Princeton (NCAA Tournament Semifinals) 8 14 at Norfolk, Va. 4:45 PM 91.3 WVUD Live Video 3 - 2(W)
Sun, Nov 20 North Carolina (NCAA Tournament Final) 8 4 at Norfolk, Va. 1:00 PM WVUD-HD2 Live Video 3 - 2(W)
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza