2017 UD
Rowing Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Conference: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Rowing
Sun, Oct 02 @ All Day
vs Head of the Christina (Exhib.)
Wilmington, Del.
Rowing
Sat, Oct 15
at Navy Day Regatta (Exhib.)
Rowing
Sat, Oct 22
at Head of the Charles (Exhib.)
Rowing
Sat, Oct 29
at Head of the Schuylkill (Exhib.)
Rowing
Sat, Nov 05
at Head of the Occoquan (Exhib.)
Rowing
Sat, Mar 18
at Saint Joseph's, #17 Penn
Rowing
Sat, Mar 25 @ 9:00 AM
at Murphy Cup
Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa.
Rowing
Sat, Apr 08 @ All Day
at Knecht Cup
Mercer Lake, West Windsor, N.J.
Rowing
Sun, Apr 23 @ All Day
at George Mason Invitational
Occoquan River, Fairfax, Va.
Rowing
Sat, Apr 29 @ All Day
at Temple/Navy/West Virginia
Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa.
Rowing
Fri, May 12 @ All Day
at Dad Vail Regatta
Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa.
Rowing
Sun, May 14 @ All Day
at Colonial Athletic Association Championships
Cooper River, Pennsauken, N.J.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Oct 02 Head of the Christina (Exhib.) Wilmington, Del. All Day
Sat, Oct 15 Navy Day Regatta (Exhib.) at Philadelphia, Pa. All Day No Team Scoring
Sat, Oct 22 Head of the Charles (Exhib.) at Boston, Mass. All Day No Team Scoring
Sat, Oct 29 Head of the Schuylkill (Exhib.) at Philadelphia, Pa. All Day No Team Scoring
Sat, Nov 05 Head of the Occoquan (Exhib.) at Fairfax, Va. All Day No Team Scoring
Sat, Mar 18 Saint Joseph's, #17 Penn at Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa. All Day No Team Scoring
Sat, Mar 25 Murphy Cup at Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa. 9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 08 -
 Sun, Apr 09
Knecht Cup at Mercer Lake, West Windsor, N.J. All Day
Sun, Apr 23 George Mason Invitational at Occoquan River, Fairfax, Va. All Day
Sat, Apr 29 Temple/Navy/West Virginia at Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Fri, May 12 -
 Sat, May 13
Dad Vail Regatta at Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sun, May 14 Colonial Athletic Association Championships at Cooper River, Pennsauken, N.J. All Day
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza