stop
MSOC 9/30 & 10/8 Money Maker
Homecoming 5K 249 X 83
Volleyball Group Tickets 945 X 80
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Friday, September 19
Men's Soccer at California 6:30 PM
PAC-12 Network
Sunday, September 21
Men's Soccer at Stanford 4:00 PM
PAC-12 Network
Wednesday, September 24
Men's Soccer at Temple 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30
Men's Soccer vs. UMBC 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Men's Soccer at UNCW 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 08
Men's Soccer vs. James Madison 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15
Men's Soccer vs. Hofstra 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 18
Men's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22
Men's Soccer vs. Northeastern 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 25
Men's Soccer at College of Charleston 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29
Men's Soccer at Drexel 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 02
Men's Soccer vs. Elon 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 08
Men's Soccer at CAA Quarterfinals TBA
Thursday, November 13
Men's Soccer at CAA Semifinals TBA
Saturday, November 15
Men's Soccer at CAA Championship TBA
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza