stop
Grotto Ad 249 X 83
BB W&M
SB Coppin State
NCAA MLAX
WLAX Colorado
2017 Downstate Day
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Image Map
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Thursday, March 30
Softball vs. Coppin State 2:00 PM
Softball vs. Coppin State 4:30 PM
Saturday, April 01
Softball at Drexel 11:00 AM
Softball at Drexel 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 02
Softball at Drexel 2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 05
Softball vs. Rider (DH) 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 08
Softball at Hofstra (DH) 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 09
Softball at Hofstra 12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11
Softball vs. Saint Joseph's (DH) 3:00 PM
Friday, April 14
Softball vs. James Madison (DH) 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 15
Softball vs. James Madison 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 22
Softball at College of Charleston (DH) 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 23
Softball at College of Charleston 12:30 PM
Wednesday, April 26
Softball at Delaware State (DH) 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 29
Softball at Elon (DH) 1:00 PM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza