stop
Men's Tennis Match 2/1 Money Maker
NGWSD 2015 249 X83
Hoops & Scoops 1/29 945 X 80
Lacrosse Tickets On Sale Now 945 X 80
Women's Tennis Match 1/31 945 X 80
Men's Tennis Match 2/1 945 X 80
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Sunday, February 01
Men's Tennis vs. Bucknell 3:00 PM
Friday, February 20
Men's Tennis at Saint Joseph's 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 22
Men's Tennis vs. Villanova 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 24
Men's Tennis at Swarthmore 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
Men's Tennis at Navy 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 21
Men's Tennis at Lehigh 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
Men's Tennis at Mount St. Mary's 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
Men's Tennis vs. Hofstra TBA
Sunday, April 12
Men's Tennis at Drexel 2:00 PM
Thursday, April 16
Men's Tennis at CAA Tournament TBA
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza