2017 UD
Baseball Schedule
Overall: 23 - 16 CAA: 9 - 7 Home: 17 - 3 Away: 4 - 9 Neutral: 2 - 4
Baseball
Fri, Feb 17
vs Pittsburgh
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Ohio State
Baseball
Sat, Feb 18
vs Kansas State
Baseball
Sun, Feb 19
vs Pittsburgh
Baseball
Fri, Feb 24
at Old Dominion
Baseball
Sat, Feb 25
vs Saint Joseph's
Baseball
Sun, Feb 26
vs Kentucky
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Rider vs. Delaware St. (Canceled)
Canceled
Baseball
Fri, Mar 03
vs Delaware St. (Canceled)
Canceled
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Rider (Canceled)
Canceled
Baseball
Sat, Mar 04
vs Delaware St. vs. Rider (Canceled)
Canceled
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Rider vs. Delaware State
Baseball
Sun, Mar 05
vs Rider
Baseball
Mon, Mar 06
vs Rider
Baseball
Mon, Mar 06
vs Delaware State
Baseball
Tue, Mar 07
vs UMBC
Baseball
Thu, Mar 09
vs Wagner
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
vs Binghamton vs. Wagner (Canceled)
Canceled
Baseball
Fri, Mar 10
vs Binghamton (Canceled)
Canceled
Baseball
Sat, Mar 11
vs Binghamton vs. Wagner (Canceled)
Canceled
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12
vs Binghamton (Canceled)
Canceled
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12
vs Wagner
Baseball
Sun, Mar 12
vs Wagner
Baseball
Mon, Mar 13
vs UMass Lowell
Baseball
Thu, Mar 16
at Penn State (Canceled)
Canceled
Baseball
Fri, Mar 17
at Penn State (Canceled)
Canceled
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
vs Penn State
Baseball
Sat, Mar 18
vs Penn State
Baseball
Sun, Mar 19
vs Penn State
Baseball
Fri, Mar 24
at James Madison
Baseball
Sat, Mar 25
at James Madison
Baseball
Sun, Mar 26
at James Madison
Baseball
Wed, Mar 29
vs Rider (Liberty Bell Classic 1st Round)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
vs William & Mary (G1)
Baseball
Sat, Apr 01
vs William & Mary (G2)
Baseball
Sun, Apr 02
vs William & Mary
Baseball
Tue, Apr 04
at at LaSalle (Liberty Bell Classic Semifinals)
Baseball
Wed, Apr 05
at UMBC
Baseball
Fri, Apr 07
at Northeastern
Baseball
Sat, Apr 08
at Northeastern
Baseball
Sun, Apr 09
at Northeastern
Baseball
Wed, Apr 12
vs Penn
Baseball
Fri, Apr 14
vs Hofstra
Baseball
Sat, Apr 15
vs Hofstra
Baseball
Sun, Apr 16
vs Hofstra
Baseball
Tue, Apr 18
vs Saint Joseph's
Baseball
Fri, Apr 21
at Elon
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
at Elon
Baseball
Sat, Apr 22
at Elon
Baseball
Tue, Apr 25
at Delaware State
Canceled
Baseball
Fri, Apr 28
at UNCW
Baseball
Sat, Apr 29 @ 2:00 PM
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, Apr 30 @ 1:00 PM
at UNCW
Wilmington, N.C.
Baseball
Tue, May 02 @ 3:00 PM
at Saint Joseph's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Baseball
Fri, May 05 @ 6:30 PM
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.
Baseball
Sat, May 06 @ 6:30 PM
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.
Baseball
Sun, May 07 @ 1:00 PM
at North Carolina State
Raleigh, N.C.
Baseball
Fri, May 12 @ 3:00 PM
vs Towson
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sat, May 13 @ 1:00 PM
vs Towson
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sun, May 14 @ 1:00 PM
vs Towson
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Thu, May 18 @ 3:00 PM
vs College of Charleston
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Fri, May 19 @ 3:00 PM
vs College of Charleston
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Sat, May 20 @ 1:00 PM
vs College of Charleston (Senior Day)
Bob Hannah Stadium
Baseball
Wed, May 24 @ TBA
at Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
Wilmington, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sunshine State Classic (Pitt Host)
Fri, Feb 17 Pittsburgh at Osceola Heritage Park, Kissimmee, Fla. 3:30 PM 3 - 5(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Ohio State at Osceola Heritage Park, Kissimmee, Fla. 2:30 PM 10 - 15(L)
Sat, Feb 18 Kansas State at Osceola Heritage Park, Kissimmee, Fla. 5:00 PM Kansas State Radio Broadcast 0 - 7(L)
Sun, Feb 19 Pittsburgh at Osceola Heritage Park, Kissimmee, Fla. 11:00 AM 2 - 3(L)
Old Dominion Tournament
Fri, Feb 24 Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 4:00 PM Live Video ($) 1 - 2(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Saint Joseph's at Norfolk, Va. 12:00 PM Live Video ($) 10 - 8(W)
Sun, Feb 26 Kentucky at Norfolk, Va. 12:00 AM Live Video ($) 4 - 3(W)
Bob Hannah Invitational
Fri, Mar 03 Rider vs. Delaware St. (Canceled) at Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM Canceled
Fri, Mar 03 Delaware St. (Canceled) Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM Canceled
Sat, Mar 04 Rider (Canceled) Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM Canceled
Sat, Mar 04 Delaware St. vs. Rider (Canceled) at Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM Canceled
Sun, Mar 05 Rider vs. Delaware State at Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM Rider 4-2
Sun, Mar 05 Rider Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM WVUD 3 - 4(L)
Mon, Mar 06 Rider Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM 8 - 5(W)
Mon, Mar 06 Delaware State Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM WVUD 15 - 5(W)
 
Tue, Mar 07 UMBC Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM WVUD 91.3 FM 17 - 6(W)
Delaware Invitational
Thu, Mar 09 Wagner Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM WVUD 91.3 FM 21 - 8(W)
Fri, Mar 10 Binghamton vs. Wagner (Canceled) at Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM Canceled
Fri, Mar 10 Binghamton (Canceled) Bob Hannah Stadium 2:30 PM WVUD 91.3 FM WVUD Canceled
Sat, Mar 11 Binghamton vs. Wagner (Canceled) at Bob Hannah Stadium 11:00 AM Canceled
Sun, Mar 12 Binghamton (Canceled) Bob Hannah Stadium 12:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM WVUD 91.3 FM Canceled
Sun, Mar 12 Wagner Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD (The Basement) 15 - 7(W)
Sun, Mar 12 Wagner Bob Hannah Stadium 1:55 PM 19 - 6(W)
 
Mon, Mar 13 UMass Lowell Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM 5 - 6(L)
Thu, Mar 16 Penn State (Canceled) at State College, Pa. 5:00 PM Canceled
Fri, Mar 17 Penn State (Canceled) at State College, Pa. 5:00 PM Canceled
Sat, Mar 18 Penn State Bob Hannah Stadium 12:00 PM WVUD Basement 6 - 1(W)
Sat, Mar 18 Penn State Newark, Del. 3:00 PM 5 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 19 Penn State Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD Basement 8 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 24 James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 6:00 PM Live Video 8 - 12(L)
Sat, Mar 25 James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 4:00 PM Live Audio 5 - 6(L)
Sun, Mar 26 James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 1:00 PM Live Video 10 - 2(W)
Wed, Mar 29 Rider (Liberty Bell Classic 1st Round) Bob Hannah Stadium 3:30 PM 21 - 6(W)
Sat, Apr 01 William & Mary (G1) * Bob Hannah Stadium 12:00 PM 2 - 8(L)
Sat, Apr 01 William & Mary (G2) * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:30 PM 8 - 5(W)
Sun, Apr 02 William & Mary * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD Basement 5 - 4(W)(11)
Tue, Apr 04 at LaSalle (Liberty Bell Classic Semifinals) at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM 3 - 7(L)
Wed, Apr 05 UMBC at Baltimore, Md. 6:00 PM LIve Video 4 - 5(L)
Fri, Apr 07 Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 2:30 PM Live Video 2 - 1(W)
Sat, Apr 08 Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM Live Video 4 - 7(L)
Sun, Apr 09 Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM Live Video 2 - 3(L)
Wed, Apr 12 Penn Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM 10 - 9(W)
Fri, Apr 14 Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM 8 - 4(W)
Sat, Apr 15 Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD Basement 17 - 7(W)
Sun, Apr 16 Hofstra * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD Basement 11 - 4(W)
Tue, Apr 18 Saint Joseph's Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM 11 - 6(W)
Fri, Apr 21 Elon * at Elon, N.C. 6:05 PM Live Audio 11 - 2(W)
Sat, Apr 22 Elon * at Elon, N.C. 11:00 AM Live Audio 2 - 15(L)
Sat, Apr 22 Elon * at Elon, N.C. 2:30 PM Live Audio 3 - 2(W)
Tue, Apr 25 Delaware State at Dover, Del. 3:00 PM Canceled
Fri, Apr 28 UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 6:00 PM Live Video 5 - 16(L)
Sat, Apr 29 UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 2:00 PM Live Video
Sun, Apr 30 UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 1:00 PM Live Video
Tue, May 02 Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Fri, May 05 North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:30 PM Live Audio
Sat, May 06 North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 6:30 PM Live Audio
Sun, May 07 North Carolina State at Raleigh, N.C. 1:00 PM Live Audio
Fri, May 12 Towson * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD Basement
Sat, May 13 Towson * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD Basement
Sun, May 14 Towson * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Thu, May 18 College of Charleston * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Fri, May 19 College of Charleston * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM WVUD Basement
Sat, May 20 College of Charleston (Senior Day) * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 91.3 FM
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament at UNCW
Wed, May 24 -
 Sat, May 27
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament at Wilmington, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza