2017 UD
Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Jan 28 @ 12:00 PM
vs Colgate (Exhibition)
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 04 @ 1:00 PM
vs Bucknell
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 11 @ 12:00 PM
at Mount St. Mary's
Emmitsburg, Md.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 18 @ 3:00 PM
vs Navy
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 25 @ 12:00 PM
vs Monmouth
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Tue, Feb 28 @ 3:00 PM
at VMI
Lexington, Va.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 04 @ 3:00 PM
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
Men's Lacrosse
Tue, Mar 07 @ 3:00 PM
vs Manhattan
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 11 @ 3:00 PM
vs Binghamton
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 18 @ 1:00 PM
vs Saint Joseph's
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 25 @ 1:00 PM
vs Rutgers
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 01 @ 1:00 PM
at Massachusetts
Amherst, Mass.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 08 @ 1:00 PM
vs Hofstra
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 15 @ 7:00 PM
vs Towson
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 22 @ 3:00 PM
at Drexel
Philadelphia, Pa.
Men's Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 28 @ 7:00 PM
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
Men's Lacrosse
Thu, May 04 @ TBA
vs Colonial Athletic Association Semifinals (Highest Seed)
Highest Seed
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, May 06 @ TBA
vs Colonial Athletic Association Championship (Highest Seed)
Highest Seed
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, May 13 @ TBA
vs NCAA Tournament 1st Round (Campus Sites)
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, May 20 @ TBA
vs NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals (at Hofstra)
Hempstead, N.Y.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, May 21 @ TBA
vs NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals (at Delaware)
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, May 27 @ TBA
at NCAA Tournament Final Four
Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, Mass.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Jan 28 Colgate (Exhibition) Delaware Stadium 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 04 Bucknell Delaware Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Feb 11 Mount St. Mary's at Emmitsburg, Md. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 Navy Delaware Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 Monmouth Delaware Stadium 12:00 PM
Tue, Feb 28 VMI at Lexington, Va. 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 04 Villanova at Villanova, Pa. 3:00 PM
Tue, Mar 07 Manhattan Delaware Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 11 Binghamton Delaware Stadium 3:00 PM
Sat, Mar 18 Saint Joseph's Delaware Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 25 Rutgers Delaware Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 01 Massachusetts * at Amherst, Mass. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 08 Hofstra * Delaware Stadium 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 15 Towson * Delaware Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 22 Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM
Fri, Apr 28 Fairfield * at Fairfield, Conn. 7:00 PM
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
Thu, May 04 Colonial Athletic Association Semifinals (Highest Seed) at Highest Seed TBA
Sat, May 06 Colonial Athletic Association Championship (Highest Seed) at Highest Seed TBA
NCAA Tournament
Sat, May 13 -
 Sun, May 14
NCAA Tournament 1st Round (Campus Sites) at TBA TBA
Sat, May 20 NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals (at Hofstra) at Hempstead, N.Y. TBA
Sun, May 21 NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals (at Delaware) Delaware Stadium TBA
Sat, May 27 -
 Mon, May 29
NCAA Tournament Final Four at Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, Mass. TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza