2017 UD
Men's Lacrosse Schedule
Overall: 7 - 7 CAA: 0 - 4 Home: 4 - 5 Away: 3 - 2 Neutral: 0 - 0
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 04
vs #rv/rv Bucknell
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 11
at Mount St. Mary's
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 18
vs #17/17 Navy
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 25
vs Monmouth
Men's Lacrosse
Tue, Feb 28
at VMI
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 04
at Villanova
Men's Lacrosse
Tue, Mar 07
vs Manhattan
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 11
vs Binghamton
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 18
vs Saint Joseph's
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 25
vs #3/1 Rutgers (Pink Game/Gary Celeste Game/Milt Roberts Game)
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 01
at Massachusetts
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 08
vs #4/3 Hofstra (Senior Day)
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 15
vs #16/16 Towson
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 22
at #rv/- Drexel
Men's Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 28 @ 7:00 PM
at Fairfield
Fairfield, Conn.
Men's Lacrosse
Thu, May 04 @ TBA
vs Colonial Athletic Association Semifinals (Highest Seed)
Highest Seed
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, May 06 @ 1:00 PM
vs Colonial Athletic Association Championship (Highest Seed)
Highest Seed
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, May 13 @ TBA
vs NCAA Tournament 1st Round (Campus Sites)
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, May 20 @ TBA
vs NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals (at Hofstra)
Hempstead, N.Y.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, May 21 @ 12:00 PM
vs NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals Game #1 (at Delaware)
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, May 21 @ 2:30 PM
vs NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals Game #2 (at Delaware)
Delaware Stadium
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, May 27 @ TBA
at NCAA Tournament Final Four
Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, Mass.
DATE OPPONENT UD Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 04 #rv/rv Bucknell - rv/rv Delaware Stadium 1:15 PM 13 - 14(L)
Sat, Feb 11 Mount St. Mary's - - at Emmitsburg, Md. 12:00 PM Live Video 18 - 5(W)
Sat, Feb 18 #17/17 Navy - 17/17 Delaware Stadium 3:00 PM 5 - 11(L)
Sat, Feb 25 Monmouth - - Delaware Stadium 12:00 PM 11 - 10(W) OT
Tue, Feb 28 VMI - - at Lexington, Va. 3:00 PM 15 - 9(W)
Sat, Mar 04 Villanova - - at Villanova, Pa. 3:00 PM Live Video 13 - 10(W)
Tue, Mar 07 Manhattan - - Delaware Stadium 3:00 PM 12 - 9(W)
Sat, Mar 11 Binghamton - - Delaware Stadium 3:00 PM 9 - 13(L)
Sat, Mar 18 Saint Joseph's - - Delaware Stadium 1:00 PM 12 - 7(W)
Sat, Mar 25 #3/1 Rutgers (Pink Game/Gary Celeste Game/Milt Roberts Game) rv/nr 3/1 Delaware Stadium 1:00 PM 13 - 9(W)
Sat, Apr 01 Massachusetts * rv/rv - at Amherst, Mass. 1:00 PM Live Video 6 - 9(L)
Sat, Apr 08 #4/3 Hofstra (Senior Day) * rv/nr 4/3 Delaware Stadium 1:00 PM Lax Sports Network ($$) 9 - 11(L)
Sat, Apr 15 #16/16 Towson * - 16/16 Delaware Stadium 7:00 PM 6 - 10(L)
Sat, Apr 22 #rv/- Drexel * - rv/- at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM Lax TV Network ($$) Lax Sports Network 9 - 14(L)
Fri, Apr 28 Fairfield * - - at Fairfield, Conn. 7:00 PM Lax Sports Network
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
Thu, May 04 Colonial Athletic Association Semifinals (Highest Seed) - - at Highest Seed TBA
Sat, May 06 Colonial Athletic Association Championship (Highest Seed) - - at Highest Seed 1:00 PM American Sports Network TV
NCAA Tournament
Sat, May 13 -
 Sun, May 14
NCAA Tournament 1st Round (Campus Sites) - - at TBA TBA
Sat, May 20 NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals (at Hofstra) - - at Hempstead, N.Y. TBA
NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals
Sun, May 21 NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals Game #1 (at Delaware) - - Delaware Stadium 12:00 PM
Sun, May 21 NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals Game #2 (at Delaware) - - Delaware Stadium 2:30 PM
NCAA Tournament
Sat, May 27 -
 Mon, May 29
NCAA Tournament Final Four - - at Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, Mass. TBA
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza