stop
Grotto Ad 249 X 83
2017 NCAA Men's Lacrosse Tickets on Sale
Service Appreciation MBB
2016 Field Hockey NCAA Tournament - Champions
FHClub
Winter Field Day - 2016-17
College Colors Day
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Image Map
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Sunday, January 29
Women's Lacrosse at Duke (Exhibition) 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
Women's Lacrosse vs. Georgetown 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
Women's Lacrosse vs. Penn 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 25
Women's Lacrosse vs. Rutgers 3:00 PM
Friday, March 03
Women's Lacrosse vs. Canisius 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 08
Women's Lacrosse at Monmouth 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 11
Women's Lacrosse vs. Virginia Tech 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 15
Women's Lacrosse vs. Bryant 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 18
Women's Lacrosse at George Washington 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 29
Women's Lacrosse vs. Colorado 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 02
Women's Lacrosse at Princeton 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 09
Women's Lacrosse vs. Hofstra 1:00 PM
Friday, April 14
Women's Lacrosse at William & Mary 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 16
Women's Lacrosse at Elon 1:00 PM
Friday, April 21
Women's Lacrosse vs. Towson 5:00 PM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza