Lacrosse MM
2016-17 UD
Women's Swim & Dive Schedule
Overall: 4 - 8 CAA: 0 - 5 Home: 3 - 2 Away: 1 - 3 Neutral: 0 - 3
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Sep 24 @ 10:00 AM
vs Blue & Gold Intrasquad Scrimmage (Exhibition)
Rawstrom Natatorium
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Oct 01
vs St. Francis (Pa.)
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Oct 01
vs Georgetown
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Oct 15
at George Mason
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Nov 05
vs UNCW
Women's Swim & Dive
Sun, Nov 06
at East Carolina
Women's Swim & Dive
Sun, Nov 06
vs William & Mary
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Nov 12
vs Rider
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Nov 12
vs La Salle
Women's Swim & Dive
Fri, Nov 18
at Franklin & Marshall Inv. - Day 1
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Nov 19
at Franklin & Marshall Inv. - Day 2
Women's Swim & Dive
Sun, Nov 20
at Franklin & Marshall Inv. - Day 3
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Jan 07
vs Northeastern (at Drexel)
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Jan 07
at Drexel
Women's Swim & Dive
Sun, Jan 15
at Iona
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Jan 28
vs Towson
Women's Swim & Dive
Wed, Feb 22
at CAA Championships - Day 1
Women's Swim & Dive
Thu, Feb 23
at CAA Championships - Day 2
Women's Swim & Dive
Fri, Feb 24
at CAA Championships - Day 3
Women's Swim & Dive
Sat, Feb 25
at CAA Championships - Day 4
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Sep 24 Blue & Gold Intrasquad Scrimmage (Exhibition) Rawstrom Natatorium 10:00 AM
Sat, Oct 01 St. Francis (Pa.) Rawstrom Natatorium 1:00 PM 185 - 95(W)
Sat, Oct 01 Georgetown Rawstrom Natatorium 1:00 PM 126 - 171(L)
Sat, Oct 15 George Mason at Fairfax, Va. 1:00 PM 127 - 167(L)
CAA Pod Meet at James Madison
Sat, Nov 05 UNCW * at Harrisonburg, Va. TBA 90.5 - 188.5(L)
Sun, Nov 06 East Carolina at Harrisonburg, Va. TBA 98 - 122(L)
Sun, Nov 06 William & Mary * at Harrisonburg, Va. TBA 77 - 144(L)
 
Sat, Nov 12 Rider Rawstrom Natatorium 12:00 PM 204 - 87(W)
Sat, Nov 12 La Salle Rawstrom Natatorium 12:00 PM 182 - 110(W)
Franklin & Marshall Winter Invitational
Fri, Nov 18 Franklin & Marshall Inv. - Day 1 at Lancaster, Pa. TBA 1st Place (Day 1)
Sat, Nov 19 Franklin & Marshall Inv. - Day 2 at Lancaster, Pa. TBA 2nd Place (Day 2)
Sun, Nov 20 Franklin & Marshall Inv. - Day 3 at Lancaster, Pa. TBA 1st Place (of 13)
 
Sat, Jan 07 Northeastern (at Drexel) * at Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM 98 - 200(L)
Sat, Jan 07 Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM 84 - 214(L)
Sun, Jan 15 Iona at New Rochelle, N.Y. 1:00 PM 225 - 55(W)
Sat, Jan 28 Towson * Rawstrom Natatorium 1:00 PM 118 - 179(L)
Colonial Athletic Association Championships
Wed, Feb 22 CAA Championships - Day 1 at Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center 12:00 PM Live Video 7th Place (of 7)
Thu, Feb 23 CAA Championships - Day 2 at Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center 10:00 PM Live Video 7th place (of 7)
Fri, Feb 24 CAA Championships - Day 3 at Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center 10:00 AM Live Video 7th Place (of 7)
Sat, Feb 25 CAA Championships - Day 4 at Christiansburg (Va.) Aquatic Center 10:00 AM Live Video 7th Place (of 7)
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza