stop
Grotto Ad 249 X 83
2016 Football Season Tickets 945 X 80 Rotational Ad
Football 2016 Group Tickets
USA Basketball
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Blue Hen State of Mind
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Saturday, August 20
Field Hockey at Saint Joseph's (Exhibition) 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 27
Field Hockey vs. Ohio State 12:00 PM
Sunday, August 28
Field Hockey vs. Ohio State 12:00 PM
Friday, September 02
Field Hockey at Old Dominion 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 04
Field Hockey at Virginia 1:00 PM
Friday, September 09
Field Hockey at Temple 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 11
Field Hockey at Princeton 1:00 PM
Friday, September 16
Field Hockey vs. Columbia 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 18
Field Hockey vs. Indiana 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 25
Field Hockey at Lafayette 2:00 PM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza