stop
Basketball Great Packages On Sale Money Maker
Basketball Tickets 249 X 83
Football Military Appreciation Day 945 X 80
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Friday, November 21
Men's Basketball at Cal Poly 10:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sunday, November 23
Men's Basketball at CSU Bakersfield 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball at Stanford 11:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Pac-12 Network
Sunday, November 30
Men's Basketball at Villanova 4:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Fox Sports 1
Wednesday, December 03
Men's Basketball vs. Army 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sunday, December 07
Men's Basketball vs. Delaware State 12:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Thursday, December 18
Men's Basketball vs. Temple 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball at Fairleigh Dickinson 2:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Monday, December 22
Men's Basketball at Robert Morris 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Tuesday, December 30
Men's Basketball vs. St. Bonaventure 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Saturday, January 03
Men's Basketball vs. Northeastern 2:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Monday, January 05
Men's Basketball at Hofstra 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Thursday, January 08
Men's Basketball at UNCW 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Saturday, January 10
Men's Basketball at College of Charleston 6:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Charleston Sports Network, WCIV
Wednesday, January 14
Men's Basketball vs. Towson 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza