stop
Basketball Skills Fun 249 X 83
VB 10/31 & 11/2 945 X 80
Field Hockey 11/2 945 X 80
Grant Stadium 945 X 80
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Monday, November 17
Men's Basketball at Liberty 7:00 PM
Friday, November 21
Men's Basketball at Cal Poly 10:00 PM
Sunday, November 23
Men's Basketball at CSU Bakersfield 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Men's Basketball at Stanford 11:00 PM
Pac-12 Network
Sunday, November 30
Men's Basketball at Villanova 4:30 PM
Fox Sports 1
Wednesday, December 03
Men's Basketball vs. Army 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 07
Men's Basketball vs. Delaware State 12:00 PM
Thursday, December 18
Men's Basketball vs. Temple 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 20
Men's Basketball at Fairleigh Dickinson 2:00 PM
Monday, December 22
Men's Basketball at Robert Morris 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30
Men's Basketball vs. St. Bonaventure 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 03
Men's Basketball vs. Northeastern 2:00 PM
Monday, January 05
Men's Basketball at Hofstra 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 08
Men's Basketball at UNCW 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 10
Men's Basketball at College of Charleston 6:00 PM
Charleston Sports Network, WCIV
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza