stop
MB Health Awareness Game Money Maker
Basketball Tickets 249 X 83
MBB Gameday Central 1/31 945x80
Lacrosse Tickets On Sale Now 945 X 80
Women's Tennis Match 1/31 945 X 80
Men's Tennis Match 2/1 945 X 80
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Saturday, January 31
Men's Basketball vs. College of Charleston 2:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Wednesday, February 04
Men's Basketball vs. Hofstra 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Saturday, February 07
Men's Basketball at Northeastern 12:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
CSN-P, CSN-MA+, CSN-NE, SNY
Tuesday, February 10
Men's Basketball vs. James Madison 8:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
TCN-P, CSN-MA, CSN-NE, SNY, CSN-CA
Saturday, February 14
Men's Basketball at William & Mary 2:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
NBC Sports Network
Thursday, February 19
Men's Basketball vs. UNCW 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Saturday, February 21
Men's Basketball vs. Elon 12:30 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
American Sports Network
Thursday, February 26
Men's Basketball at Drexel 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
TCN-P, CSN-MA, CSN-NE, SNY, CSN-CA
Saturday, February 28
Men's Basketball at Towson 2:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Friday, March 06
Men's Basketball at CAA Tournament TBA WDSD 94.7 FM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza