Women's Basketball Season Tickets Money Maker
Youth Cheer Day Registration 249 X 83
Homecoming Game Pack 945 X 80 Rotational
10/9 WSOC 945 X 80 Rotational Ad
10/11 Field Hockey 945 X 80 Rotational Ad
10/10 Cross Country 945 X 80 Rotational Ad
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Blue Hen State of Mind
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
Friday, November 13
Women's Basketball vs. Lafayette 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 19
Women's Basketball at Marist TBA
Sunday, November 22
Women's Basketball vs. East Carolina 5:00 PM
Friday, November 27
Women's Basketball at Wisconsin 7:00 PM
Sunday, November 29
Women's Basketball at North Dakota State 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 03
Women's Basketball at Fordham TBA
Monday, December 07
Women's Basketball at George Mason TBA
Thursday, December 10
Women's Basketball at Georgetown TBA
Sunday, December 20
Women's Basketball at Bucknell TBA
Tuesday, December 22
Women's Basketball vs. Vermont 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 29
Women's Basketball at Robert Morris TBA
Sunday, January 03
Women's Basketball at Hofstra TBA
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza