stop
WBB STH Renewal Money Maker
Homecoming 5K 249 X 83
Bobby McGrath 945 X 80
PFW 945 X 80
Basketball Renewal Deadline Ad 945 X 80
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Friday, November 14
Women's Basketball at Lafayette 7:00 PM 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Sunday, November 16
Women's Basketball vs. Marist 2:00 PM 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Friday, November 21
Women's Basketball at East Carolina TBA 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Tuesday, November 25
Women's Basketball vs. Fordham 7:00 PM 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Saturday, November 29
Women's Basketball at Vermont 1:00 PM 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Wednesday, December 03
Women's Basketball at Temple TBA 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Sunday, December 07
Women's Basketball vs. Bucknell 3:00 PM 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Tuesday, December 16
Women's Basketball vs. Princeton 7:00 PM 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Friday, December 19
Women's Basketball at Cincinnati TBA 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Saturday, December 20
Women's Basketball at TBA TBA 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
Monday, December 29
Women's Basketball vs. Rider 7:00 PM 1290 The Ticket/1410 WDOV
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza