stop
Grotto Ad 249 X 83
2017 NCAA Men's Lacrosse Tickets on Sale
CAA Basketball
Service Appreciation MBB
2016 Field Hockey NCAA Tournament - Champions
FHClub
College Colors Day
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Image Map
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Friday, January 27
Women's Basketball at William & Mary 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, January 29
Women's Basketball at Towson 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Friday, February 03
Women's Basketball vs. UNCW 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, February 05
Women's Basketball vs. Drexel 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Friday, February 10
Women's Basketball at James Madison 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, February 12
Women's Basketball vs. Hofstra 5:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
ASN
Friday, February 17
Women's Basketball at Northeastern 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, February 19
Women's Basketball at Drexel 3:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
ASN
Friday, February 24
Women's Basketball vs. Elon 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, February 26
Women's Basketball at Charleston 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Wednesday, March 01
Women's Basketball vs. Towson 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Wednesday, March 08
Women's Basketball at CAA Tournament Opening Round TBA Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Thursday, March 09
Women's Basketball at CAA Tournament Quarterfinals TBA Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Friday, March 10
Women's Basketball at CAA Tournament Semifinals TBA Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Saturday, March 11
Women's Basketball at CAA Tournament Finals TBA Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza