stop
NGWSD 2/8 Money Maker
NGWSD 2015 249 X83
Hoops & Scoops 1/29 945 X 80
Women's Tennis Match 1/31 945 X 80
Men's Tennis Match 2/1 945 X 80
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Thursday, January 29
Women's Basketball vs. Towson 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, February 01
Women's Basketball at Hofstra 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Thursday, February 05
Women's Basketball vs. Northeastern 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, February 08
Women's Basketball vs. UNCW 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Friday, February 13
Women's Basketball at William & Mary 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, February 15
Women's Basketball at James Madison 1:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
American Sports Network
Sunday, February 22
Women's Basketball vs. Drexel 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Thursday, February 26
Women's Basketball at UNCW 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sunday, March 01
Women's Basketball vs. James Madison 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Wednesday, March 04
Women's Basketball at Elon 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Thursday, March 12
Women's Basketball at CAA Tournament TBA Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza