stop
2014 Youth Cheer Day 249 X 83
DE Day Ticket Specials 945 X 80
Homecoming 5K 945 X 80
Volleyball Group Tickets 945 X 80
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Friday, August 22
Women's Soccer vs. Monmouth 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 24
Women's Soccer at St. Francis (Pa.) 12:00 PM
Friday, August 29
Women's Soccer vs. St. John's 5:00 PM
Friday, September 05
Women's Soccer at Army 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 07
Women's Soccer at Brown 1:00 PM
Friday, September 12
Women's Soccer at vs. Ball State 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 14
Women's Soccer at vs. Marist 2:30 PM
Friday, September 19
Women's Soccer vs. Temple 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 21
Women's Soccer vs. Penn 1:00 PM
Friday, September 26
Women's Soccer vs. UNCW 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 28
Women's Soccer vs. College of Charleston 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 04
Women's Soccer at Drexel 1:00 PM
Friday, October 10
Women's Soccer at William & Mary 7:00 PM
Sunday, October 12
Women's Soccer at Elon 2:00 PM
Friday, October 17
Women's Soccer vs. Towson 7:00 PM
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza