stop
Holiday Packs Money Maker
Jammin' Jammies 249 X83
Jammin' Jammies 945 X 80
Image Map
Hens All-Access
Member Login
Player of the Week
This Week in History
Stay Connected to the Blue Hens
Interested in following your favorite
Blue Hens Team or Head Coach?
Visit our Social Media Headquarters HERE
Join Our Email List
advertisement
Schedule
|
Results
Saturday, January 10
Women's Swim & Dive at Drexel 12:00 PM
Women's Swim & Dive at Northeastern 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 17
Women's Swim & Dive vs. Towson 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 18
Women's Swim & Dive at Iona 10:00 AM
Women's Swim & Dive at St. Peter's (at Iona) 10:00 AM
Saturday, January 24
Women's Swim & Dive at Pennsylvania 12:00 PM
Thursday, February 19
Women's Swim & Dive vs. CAA Diving Championship TBA
Friday, February 20
Women's Swim & Dive vs. CAA Diving Championship TBA
Saturday, February 21
Women's Swim & Dive vs. CAA Diving Championship TBA
Wednesday, February 25
Women's Swim & Dive at CAA Swimming Championships TBA
Thursday, February 26
Women's Swim & Dive at CAA Swimming Championships TBA
Friday, February 27
Women's Swim & Dive at CAA Swimming Championships TBA
Saturday, February 28
Women's Swim & Dive at CAA Swimming Championships TBA
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza