2016-17 UD
Women's Golf Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 CAA: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Sep 16 Rutgers Invitational - Day 1 at Rutgers GC, Piscataway, N.J. All Day -
Sat, Sep 17 Rutgers Invitational - Day 2 at Rutgers GC, Piscataway, N.J. All Day 1st Place (of 12)
Sat, Sep 24 Penn State Nittany Lion Invitational - Day 1 at Penn State Blue Course, State College, Pa. All Day -
Sun, Sep 25 Penn State Nittany Lion Invitational - Day 2 at Penn State Blue Course, State College, Pa. All Day 5th Place (of 9)
Sat, Oct 01 Princeton Invitational - Day 1 at Springdale GC, Princeton, N.J. All Day -
Sun, Oct 02 Princeton Invitational - Day 2 at Springdale GC, Princeton, N.J. All Day 8th Place (of 12)
Fri, Oct 07 Denver/Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate - Day 1 at Highlands Ranch GC, Highlands Ranch, Colo. All Day -
Sat, Oct 08 Denver/Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate - Day 2 at Highlands Ranch GC, Highlands Ranch, Colo. All Day -
Sun, Oct 09 Denver/Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate - Day 3 at Highlands Ranch GC, Highlands Ranch, Colo. All Day 11th Place (of 18)
Sat, Oct 22 Delaware Invitational - Day 1 Rehoboth Beach CC, Rehoboth Beach, Del. 8:30 AM -
Sun, Oct 23 Delaware Invitational - Day 2 Rehoboth Beach CC, Rehoboth Beach, Del. 9:00 AM 2nd Place (of 10)
Sun, Feb 26 Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic - Day 1 at Kiawah Island Golf Resort, Kiawah Island, S.C. 9:15 AM 8th Place (of 43)
Mon, Feb 27 Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic - Day 2 at Kiawah Island Golf Resort, Kiawah Island, S.C. 9:15 AM
Tue, Feb 28 Edwin Watts/Kiawah Island Classic - Day 3 at Kiawah Island Golf Resort, Kiawah Island, S.C. 8:45 AM
Mon, Mar 06 UNF Collegiate - Day 1 at Jacksonville Golf and CC, Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Tue, Mar 07 UNF Collegiate - Day 2 at Jacksonville Golf and CC, Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Mon, Mar 27 William & Mary Intercollegiate - Day 1 at Kingsmill Resort, Williamsburg, Va. All Day
Tue, Mar 28 William & Mary Intercollegiate - Day 2 at Kingsmill Resort, Williamsburg, Va. All Day
Mon, Apr 03 Web.com Intercollegiate - Day 1 at Marsh Landing CC, Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. All Day
Tue, Apr 04 Web.com Intercollegiate - Day 2 at Marsh Landing CC, Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. All Day
Fri, Apr 14 CAA Championship - Day 1 at Ford's Colony CC, Williamsburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Apr 15 CAA Championship - Day 2 at Ford's Colony CC, Williamsburg, Va. All Day
Sun, Apr 16 CAA Championship - Day 3 at Ford's Colony CC, Williamsburg, Va. All Day
* Conference Games



To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care