Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Athletic Director Athletic Development / Alumni Relations
Athletic Training Administration & Finance
Cheerleading Compliance
Equipment External Relations
Facilities Ice Arena
IMG Marketing & Promotions
Media Relations Multimedia
Recreation Student Services for Athletes
Sports Medicine Strength & Conditioning
Student-Athlete Development Ticket Operations
Ticket Sales & Service
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Men's Swim & Dive
Men's Tennis
Women's Basketball
Cross Country
Field Hockey
Women's Golf
Women's Lacrosse
Rowing
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Swim & Dive
Women's Tennis
Track & Field - Indoor
Track & Field - Outdoor
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Athletic Director   Return To Top
Christine Rawak, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation Services 302-831-4006 athletics-dir@udel.edu
Nancy Wick, Administrative Assistant 302-831-4006 nwick@udel.edu
Athletic Development / Alumni Relations   Return To Top
Jordan Skolnick, Senior Associate AD for Development 302-831-1075 jsko@udel.edu
Brendan Fuller, Associate Director of Development 302-831-3177 bfuller@udel.edu
Kelly Prachniak, Director of Annual Giving 302-831-2537 kerisman@udel.edu
Ellen Reed, Assistant Director of Special Events for Athletics 302-831-0684 eereed@udel.edu
Morgan Dunne, Athletics Development & Alumni Relations Intern 302-831-6939 mdunne@udel.edu
Diana Woodring, Administrative Assistant 302-831-6276 diwood@udel.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Dan Watson, Assistant AD/Head Athletic Trainer 302-831-7228 dwatson@udel.edu
Nikki Lounsberry, Associate Head Athletic Trainer 302-831-2255 nlouns@udel.edu
Brandon DeSantis, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-831-2196 desantis@udel.edu
Melanee Johnson, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-831-2256 melaneej@udel.edu
Paul Lowry, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-831-2256 lowry@udel.edu
Kelly Stafford, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-831-2196 kelsta@udel.edu
Steven Browne, Graduate Assistant 302-831-2196 sbrowne@udel.edu
Caroline Howard, Graduate Assistant 302-831-8857 cmhoward@udel.edu
Chantel Hunter, Graduate Assistant 302-831-8857 chunter@udel.edu
Meeja Kinsey, Graduate Assistant 302-831-8857 mjkinsey@udel.edu
Sarah Roger, Graduate Assistant 302-831-8857 sroger@udel.edu
Sam Schlegeter, Graduate Assistant 302-831-1238 sschlag@udel.edu
Lindsey Yates, Graduate Assistant 302-831-2256 lyates@udel.edu
Administration & Finance   Return To Top
Kim McDade, Senior Associate AD for Finance, Analytics and Business Operations 302-831-4006 kamcdade@udel.edu
Scott Eatough, Associate Director of Athletics, Business Operations 302-831-4506 eatough@udel.edu
Erin Eddinger, Athletics Business Manager 302-831-2251 eddinger@udel.edu
Lisa Bishop, Assistant Athletics Business Manager 302-831-7200 bishop@udel.edu
Sandy McFoy, Insurance Coordinator/HR Liaison 302-831-4505 smcfoy@udel.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Rob Ellery, Athletics Spirit Coordinator/Head Cheerleading Coach 302-831-1581 rellery@udel.edu
Nicole Zehnder, Dance Team Coach 302-831-1581 uddtcoach@gmail.com
Abbie Martino, YoUDee Mascot Coordinator 302-831-1581 martino@udel.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Rick Stumpf, Associate AD for Compliance 302-831-0883 rstumpf@udel.edu
Lauren Harris, Assistant AD for Compliance 302-831-2840 lharris@udel.edu
Open Position, Assistant Compliance Coordinator
Melissa Facciolo, Compliance Intern 302-831-7387 melissfa@udel.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Kyle Martinelli, Head Equipment Manager 302-831-4047 ksmart@udel.edu
Pete Stevens, Assistant Equipment Manager 302-831-8654 pstevens@udel.edu
External Relations   Return To Top
Stacey Bunting-Thompson, Senior Associate AD for External Relations 302-831-4988 sbt@udel.edu
Rob Ellery, Athletics Spirit Coordinator/Head Cheer Coach 302-831-1581 rellery@udel.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Joe Shirley, Senior Associate AD for Facilities, Operations, and Sports Performance 302-831-8586 jshirley@udel.edu
Alicia Greco-Walker, Associate AD for Events and Operations 302-831-8660 agreco@udel.edu
Frantzer Le Blanc, Assistant AD for Facilities 302-831-0235 fleblanc@udel.edu
David Arthur, Assistant AD for Sports & Entertainment Sales 302-831-1395 darthur@udel.edu
Kia Anderson, Sports & Entertainment Sales Coordinator 302-831-8592 knanders@udel.edu
Danny Neeson, Operations Assistant 302-831-2258 dneeson@udel.edu
Jake Schrum, Technology/Events Manager 302-831-4125 jschrum@udel.edu
Donny Cox, Manager, Facilities & Events 302-831-1396 coxd@udel.edu
Bryan Hill, Event Manager 302-831-1396 bwhill@udel.edu
Mike Loftus, Assistant Director, Grounds, Facilities & Auxilary Services 302-831-2797 mloftus@udel.edu
Seth Greenwood, Manager, Grounds Services 302-831-4277 sethg@udel.edu
Ice Arena   Return To Top
Jim Kaden, Assistant Director, UD Ice Arenas & Outdoor Pool 302-831-6038 kaden@udel.edu
Stas Kukulka, Operations Manager 302-831-6213 stas@udel.edu
Eric Nelson, Building Supervisor 302-831-4472 gofish@udel.edu
Tayler Dean, Service Supervisor, Ice Arena/Outdoor Pool 302-831-6475 tjdean@udel.edu
Sally Pruett, Administrative Assistant 302-831-3622 spruett@udel.edu
IMG   Return To Top
Rachel Catalano, General Manager, Blue Hen IMG Sports Marketing 302-831-2847 Rachel.Catalano@img.com
Jack Durkee, Account Executive, Blue Hens IMG Sports Marketing 302-831-2867 jack.durkee@img.com
Marketing & Promotions   Return To Top
Hannah Sirdofsky, Associate AD for Marketing and Engagement 302-831-6313 hsirdof@udel.edu
Ryan Wolfe, Assistant AD for Athletics Marketing & Promotions 302-831-1519 rjwolfe@udel.edu
Alexa Wick, Assistant Director of Marketing & Promotions 302-831-6313 awick@udel.edu
Media Relations   Return To Top
Scott Selheimer, Assistant AD for Media Relations (FB/WSoccer/MLax/Base/MWSwim/Track&CC) 302-831-8007 selheime@udel.edu
Kevin Tritt, Assistant Sports Information Director (MBB/VB/Soft/MWGolf/Rowing) 302-831-8715 ktritt@udel.edu
Maggie Hayon, Assistant Sports Information Director (WBB/FH/MSoccer/WLax/MWTennis) 302-831-6389 mhayon@udel.edu
Multimedia   Return To Top
Open Position, Multimedia Coordinator 302-831-6439
Nina Raspa, Multimedia Coordinator 302-831-6439 nraspa@udel.edu
Recreation   Return To Top
Jake Olkkola, Senior Associate AD 302-831-1542 olkkola@udel.edu
Tony Goldston, Assistant Director, Recreation Services, Facilities & Operations 302-831-4267 goldston@udel.edu
Adam Jines, Assistant Director, Recreation and Intramurals 302-831-1063 jines@udel.edu
Christine Pena, Assistant Director, Recreation and Fitness 302-831-1582 cklimik@udel.eu
Cortney Ranck, Assistant Director, Recreation & Marketing 302-831-4198 ranckc@udel.edu
Bruce Thompson, Assistant Director, Recreation and Club Sports 302-831-6712 brucet@udel.edu
Kevin Rose, Operations Coordinator, Recreation 302-831-4118 kmrose@udel.edu
Whitney Coleman Potts, Fitness Coordinator 302-831-1578 wcoleman@udel.edu
Caitlin Papili, Club Sports Coordinator 302-831-1575 papilic@udel.edu
John Hubbard, Service Supervisor, Recreation Services 302-831-8614 jhub@udel.edu
Mark Newkirk, Recreation Accountant 302-831-0766 mnewkirk@udel.edu
Delphine Lewis, Records Specialist, Recreation Services 302-831-6229 delphine@udel.edu
Linda Baird, Records Analyst/Recreation & Club Sports 302-831-2259 lindaba@udel.edu
Staci Truitt, Office Coordinator, Recreation Services 302-831-3210 staci@udel.edu
Deborah Cooper, Carpenter Sports Building Receptionist 302-831-8600 dacooper@udel.edu
Student Services for Athletes   Return To Top
Tim Morrissey, Director, Student Services for Athletes 302-831-4571 tmorris@udel.edu
James Coleman, Assistant Director 302-831-0757 jcoleman@udel.edu
Jessica Spangler, Learning Specialist 302-831-0672 spangler@udel.edu
Nigel Brown, Academic Counselor 302-831-2550 nbrown@udel.edu
Bridget Burger, Academic Counselor 302-831-7197 burger@udel.edu
Karen Lofthouse, Administrative Assistant 302-831-4507 kloft@udel.edu
Lou Becht, Intern 302-831-0682 lbecht@udel.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Dr. Andrew Reisman, Assistant AD for Sports Medicine 302-831-2482 areisman@udel.edu
Dr. Kristopher Fayock, Sports Medicine Physician 302-831-2482 Kfayock@udel.edu
Dr. Bradley Sandella, Sports Medicine Physician 302-831-2482 bjs@udel.edu
Dr. Damian Andrisani, Sports Medicine Orthopaedic Consultant 302-831-2482 areisman@udel.edu
Dr. Victor Kalman, Sports Medicine Orthopaedic Consultant 302-831-2482 areisman@udel.edu
Dr. Craig Morgan, Sports Medicine Orthopaedic Consultant 302-831-2482 areisman@udel.edu
Dr. Douglas Palma, Sports Medicine Orthopaedic Consultant 302-831-2482 areisman@udel.edu
Michelle Corrozi, Sports Medicine Nurse 302-831-2482 mmc@udel.edu
Lori Duhamell, Sports Medicine Nurse 302-831-2482 duhamell@udel.edu
Crystal Galbus, Medical Services Representative 302-831-2482 cgalbus@udel.edu
Kathy Murphy, Medical Services Representative 302-831-2482 kathmur@udel.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Ted Perlak, Assistant AD for Strength & Conditioning 302-831-4046 tperlak@udel.edu
Joe Baranello, Assistant Coach 302-831-4046 baraj@udel.edu
Packer Larson, Assistant Coach 302-831-4046 gelarson@udel.edu
Jim McGuire, Assistant Coach 302-831-4046 jmcguire@udel.edu
Jenna Liljeberg, Graduate Assistant 302-831-4046 jennalil@udel.edu
Student-Athlete Development   Return To Top
Jennifer Judy, Associate AD for Student-Athlete Development/SWA 302-831-8610 jjudy@udel.edu
David Baylor, Personal Development Coach 302-831-2949 dbaylor@udel.edu
Ticket Operations   Return To Top
Jason Cichowicz, Assistant AD for Ticket Operations 302-831-0606 cichowij@udel.edu
Barbara Fleming, Season Ticket Manager 302-831-4109 bfleming@udel.edu
Denita Patrick, Box Office Coordinator 302-831-4497 dypat@udel.edu
Ticket Sales & Service   Return To Top
Cameron Kovach, Manager, Sales & Service 302-831-4493 ckovach@udel.edu
Kia Anderson, Sports & Entertainment Sales Coordinator 302-831-8592 knanders@udel.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Jim Sherman, Head Coach 302-831-8596 sherman@udel.edu
Dan Hammer, Associate Head Coach 302-831-2723 hammer@udel.edu
Troy O'Neal, Pitching Coach 302-831-3097 troyo@udel.edu
Andrew Amaro, Assistant Coach 302-831-3097 aramaro@comcast.net
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Martin Ingelsby, Head Coach 302-831-4042 mingelsb@udel.edu
Bill Phillips, Assistant Coach 302-831-4262 udbp@udel.edu
Corey McCrae, Assistant Coach 302-831-8045 cmccrae@udel.edu
Torrian Jones, Assistant Coach 302-831-8662 tojones@udel.edu
Pat Rogers, Director of Operations 302-831-4344 progers@udel.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Tina Martin, Head Coach 302-831-8663 tmartin@udel.edu
Jeanine Radice, Associate Head Coach 302-831-3577 radice@udel.edu
Tom Lochner, Assistant Coach 302-831-4044 lochner@udel.edu
Jade Singleton, Assistant Coach 302-831-4915 singlej@udel.edu
Kayla Miller, Director of Operations 302-831-4995 knmiller@udel.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Wendy McFarlane-Smith, Head Coach 302-831-8738 wendym@udel.edu
Open Position, Assistant Coach
Field Hockey   Return To Top
Rolf van de Kerkhof, Head Coach 302-831-6721 kerkhof@udel.edu
Missy Arenz, Assistant Coach 302-831-0881 woodieml@udel.edu
Jordan McKee, Assistant Coach 302-831-0881 jmckee@udel.edu
Jacki Coveleski, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Football   Return To Top
Dave Brock, Head Coach 302-831-2253 football-office@udel.edu
Sean Devine, Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach 302-831-8581 devinese@udel.edu
Dennis Dottin-Carter, Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach 302-831-4045 dennisdc@udel.edu
Tim Weaver, Co-Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach 302-831-8656 tweaver@udel.edu
Bryan Bossard, Wide Receivers Coach 302-831-8658 bossard@udel.edu
Tony Lucas, Running Backs Coach 302-831-8655 lucast@udel.edu
Brian Ginn, Tight Ends Coach 302-831-6099 bginn@udel.edu
Henry Baker, Cornerbacks Coach 302-831-8657 hbaker@udel.edu
Tom McEntire, Safeties Coach 302-831-2949 mcentire@udel.edu
Eddie Allen, Special Teams Coordinator 302-831-2254 allene@udel.edu
Joshua Lott, Defensive Quality Control 302-831-8132 lottj@udel.edu
Mike Bimonte, Offensive Quality Control 302-831-8132 mbimonte@udel.edu
Jerry Oravitz, Associate Director of Athletics for Football Administration 302-831-4431 joravitz@udel.edu
David Baylor, Player Development 302-831-2949 dbaylor@udel.edu
Jude Moser, Administrative Assistant 302-831-2949 judem@udel.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Mike Keogh, Head Coach 302-367-5210 mkeogh@udel.edu
Patrick Aylward, Assistant Coach 302-831-0682 paylward@udel.edu
Tommy Ellison, Assistant Coach 302-831-0682 mkeogh@udel.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Patty Post, Head Coach 302-831-6678 plpost@udel.edu
Brendon Post, Assistant Coach 302-831-6678 postpga@udel.edu
Men's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Bob Shillinglaw, Head Coach 302-831-8661 bobshil@udel.edu
Byron Collins, Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator 302-831-3626 collinsb@udel.edu
Chris Selva, Assistant Coach 302-831-3626 cselva@udel.edu
Dana Wilber, Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator 302-831-3626 dwilber@udel.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Kateri Linville, Head Coach 302-831-4057 linville@udel.edu
Open Position, Assistant Coach
Corrine Drost, Assistant Coach 302-831-4875 cdrost@udel.edu
Kalyn McDonough, Director of Player Personnel 302-831-4875 kaymcd@udel.edu
Rowing   Return To Top
Kevin Gruber, Head Coach 302-831-0882 kgruber@udel.edu
Ryan Hurley, Assistant Coach 302-831-4844 jrhurley@udel.edu
Courtney Levering, Asst. Coach 302-831-4844 cring@udel.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Ian Hennessy, Head Coach 302-831-8603 hennesia@udel.edu
Jon Scheer, Assistant Coach 302-831-0261 jjscheer@udel.edu
Roberto Giménez, Assistant Coach 302-831-0261 gimenez@udel.edu
Chibsah Faisal, Director of Operations 302-831-0261 chibsah@udel.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Scott Grzenda, Head Coach 302-831-8915 sag@udel.edu
Rachel Chupein, Assistant Coach 302-831-0231 rchupein@udel.edu
Brian Sprinkle, Assistant Coach 302-354-3123 bsprink@udel.edu
Kim Fearnbach, Volunteer Assistant Coach 302-831-0231 kfearnbach@gmail.com
Softball   Return To Top
John Seneca, Head Coach 302-831-7207 seneca@udel.edu
Rachel Coleman, Assistant Coach 302-831-1071 colemanr@udel.edu
Sammi Shivock, Assistant Coach 302-831-8608 shivock@udel.edu
Men's Swim & Dive   Return To Top
John Hayman, Head Coach 302-831-8604 hayman@udel.edu
Scot Budde, Assistant Coach 302-831-0207 sbudde@udel.edu
Coco Darelius, Diving Coach 302-831-4505 42033@udel.edu
Women's Swim & Dive   Return To Top
John Hayman, Head Coach 302-831-8604 hayman@udel.edu
Scot Budde, Assistant Coach 302-831-0207 sbudde@udel.edu
Coco Darelius, Diving Coach 302-831-4505 42033@udel.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Adam Lawton, Interim Head Coach 702-378-3487 adammatt@udel.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Laura Travis, Head Coach 302-831-8651 leroy@udel.edu
Vince Maximo, Assistant Coach 302-831-4207 vmaximo@udel.edu
Track & Field - Indoor   Return To Top
Wendy McFarlane-Smith, Head Coach 302-831-8738 wendym@udel.edu
Open Position, Assistant Coach (Distance)
Marlene McIlhenny, Assistant Coach 302-831-8738
Larry Pratt, Assistant Coach 302-831-8738 discoach@aol.com
Chris Watson, Assistant Coach 302-831-8738
Track & Field - Outdoor   Return To Top
Wendy McFarlane-Smith, Head Coach 302-831-8738 wendym@udel.edu
Open Position, Assistant Coach (Distance)
Marlene McIlhenny, Assistant Coach 302-831-8738
Larry Pratt, Assistant Coach 302-831-8738 discoach@aol.com
Chris Watson, Assistant Coach 302-831-8738
Volleyball   Return To Top
Bonnie Kenny, Head Coach 302-831-8606 bjkenny@udel.edu
Cindy Gregory, Associate Head Coach 302-831-2090 cgregory@udel.edu
Dana Griskowitz, Assistant Coach 302-831-0250 dgrisk@udel.edu
Brian Toron, Director of Operations 302-831-7198 bdtoron@udel.edu
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza