Summer Selfie Money Maker
Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Athletic Director Athletic Development / Alumni Relations
Athletic Training Business Operations
Cheerleading Compliance
Equipment External Relations
Facilities Ice Arena
IMG Marketing & Promotions
Media Relations Multimedia
Recreation Sports Medicine
Strength & Conditioning Student-Athlete Development
Student Services for Athletes Ticket Operations
Baseball
Men's Basketball
Football
Men's Golf
Men's Lacrosse
Men's Soccer
Men's Swim & Dive
Men's Tennis
Women's Basketball
Cross Country
Field Hockey
Women's Golf
Women's Lacrosse
Rowing
Women's Soccer
Softball
Women's Swim & Dive
Women's Tennis
Track & Field - Indoor
Track & Field - Outdoor
Volleyball

Name, Position Phone Email
Athletic Director   Return To Top
Eric Ziady, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Recreation Services 302-831-4006 athletics-dir@udel.edu
Nancy Wick, Administrative Assistant 302-831-4006 nwick@udel.edu
Athletic Development / Alumni Relations   Return To Top
Tim Ford, Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Development 302-831-1075 timford@udel.edu
Lauren Hylton, Director of Annual Giving and Special Gifts 302-831-2537 lhylton@udel.edu
Phil Tribble, Associate Director of Development 302-831-3177 ptribble@udel.edu
Ellen Reed, Alumni Relations and Special Events Manager 302-831-0684 eereed@udel.edu
Teresa Manniso, Athletics Development & Alumni Relations Intern 302-831-0684 tmanniso@udel.edu
Diana Woodring, Administrative Assistant 302-831-6276 diwood@udel.edu
Athletic Training   Return To Top
Dan Watson, Assistant AD/Head Athletic Trainer 302-831-7228 dwatson@udel.edu
Jonathan Boone, Associate Head Athletic Trainer 302-831-2256 jboone@udel.edu
Joan Couch, Associate Head Athletic Trainer 302-831-2255 jmcouch@udel.edu
Nikki Lounsberry, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-831-0565 nlouns@udel.edu
Paul Lowry, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-831-2256 lowry@udel.edu
Kelly Stafford, Assistant Athletic Trainer 302-831-2196 kelsta@udel.edu
Shawn Hanlon, Graduate Assistant 302-831-2196 hanlon@udel.edu
Emily Henderson, Graduate Assistant 302-831-8857 emilyhen@udel.edu
Kelly McGuire, Graduate Assistant 302-831-8857 kmcguire@udel.edu
Kelsey Shonk, Graduate Assistant 302-831-8857 shonkke@udel.edu
Sean Stryker, Graduate Assistant 302-831-8857 stryker@udel.edu
Andrew Waer, Graduate Assistant 302-831-8857 awaer@udel.edu
Business Operations   Return To Top
Augie Maurelli, Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Business Operations 302-831-7244 maurelli@udel.edu
Scott Eatough, Associate Director of Athletics, Business Operations 302-831-4506 eatough@udel.edu
Tim Anger, Athletics Business Manager 302-831-2251 tanger@udel.edu
Kristy Nix, Assistant Athletics Business Manager 302-831-8856 knix@udel.edu
Sandy McFoy, Insurance Coordinator 302-831-4505 smcfoy@udel.edu
Lisa Bishop, Administrative Assistant 302-831-7200 bishop@udel.edu
Cheerleading   Return To Top
Rob Ellery, Athletics Spirit Coordinator/Head Cheerleading Coach 302-831-1581 rellery@udel.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Rick Stumpf, Associate Director of Athletics, Compliance 302-831-0883 rstumpf@udel.edu
Lauren Harris, Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance 302-831-2840 lharris@udel.edu
Jason Kesner, Assistant Compliance Coordinator 302-831-7221 jkesner@udel.edu
Melissa Facciolo, Compliance Intern 302-831-7387 melissfa@udel.edu
Equipment   Return To Top
Kevin Rose, Head Equipment Manager 302-831-4047 kmrose@udel.edu
Jen Burdette, Assistant Equipment Manager 302-831-8654 jjb@udel.edu
Chris Velez, Assistant Equipment Manager 302-831-7344 velezc@udel.edu
External Relations   Return To Top
Stacey Bunting-Thompson, Senior Associate Director of Athletics for External Relations 302-831-4988 sbt@udel.edu
Rob Ellery, Athletics Spirit Coordinator/Head Cheer Coach 302-831-1581 rellery@udel.edu
Linda Brock, Administrative Assistant 302-831-2724 lindamac@udel.edu
Facilities   Return To Top
Joe Shirley, Senior Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities, Operations, and Capital Projects 302-831-8586 jshirley@udel.edu
Alicia Greco-Walker, Associate Director of Athletics for Events and Operations 302-831-8660 agreco@udel.edu
Danny Neeson, Operations Assistant 302-831-2258 dneeson@UDel.Edu
Alissa Alker, Operations Graduate Assistant 302-831-0767 alissa@udel.edu
Vest Johnson, Assistant Director of Operations, Bob Carpenter Center 302-831-4014 vestj@udel.edu
George Watson, Technical Coordinator, Bob Carpenter Center 302-831-4125 watson@udel.edu
Karen Lofthouse, Events Coordinator, Bob Carpenter Center 302-831-4507 kloft@udel.edu
Mike Loftus, Assistant Director, Grounds, Facilities & Auxilary Services 302-831-2797 mloftus@udel.edu
Seth Greenwood, Manager, Grounds Services 302-831-4277 sethg@udel.edu
Ice Arena   Return To Top
Jim Kaden, Assistant Director, UD Ice Arenas & Outdoor Pool 302-831-6038 kaden@udel.edu
Eric Nelson, Service Supervisor, UD Ice Arenas 302-831-4472 gofish@udel.edu
Angela Cardello, Program Coordinator 302-831-6051 aviviano@udel.edu
Jeffrey Doucette, Building Supervisor 302-831-4634 jdouc@udel.edu
Stas Kukulka, Service Supervisor 302-831-6213 03993@udel.edu
Sally Pruett, Records Specialist 302-831-3622 spruett@udel.edu
IMG   Return To Top
Lucas Kraut, General Manager, Blue Hen IMG Sports Network 302-831-2847 Lucas.Kraut@imgworld.com
Tim Goldwater, Account Executive, Blue Hens IMG Sports Marketing 302-831-2867 Tim.Goldwater@img.com
Marketing & Promotions   Return To Top
Kristy Fletcher, Assistant Director of Athletics, Marketing & Promotions 302-831-1519 kfletch@udel.edu
Lauren Baker, Assistant Director of Marketing & Promotions 302-831-6313 lbaker@udel.edu
Media Relations   Return To Top
Scott Selheimer, Assistant Director of Athletics, Media Relations/SID - FB/WTrack & XC, MLAX 302-831-8007 selheime@udel.edu
Kevin Tritt, Assistant Sports Information Director - VB, MGOLF, WGOLF, MBB, SOFT 302-831-8715 ktritt@udel.edu
Maggie Hayon, Assistant Sports Information Director - FH, WBB, MTEN, WTEN, WLAX 302-831-6389 mhayon@udel.edu
Linda Brock, Administrative Assistant 302-831-2724 lindamac@udel.edu
Multimedia   Return To Top
Jimmy Smith, Assistant Athletic Director for Multimedia Services 302-831-6675 jimsmith@udel.edu
Recreation   Return To Top
Jake Olkkola, Associate Director of Athletics, Recreation Services 302-831-1542 olkkola@udel.edu
Adam Jines, Assistant Director , Recreation Services 302-831-1063 jines@udel.edu
Tony Goldston, Assistant Director, Recreation Services 302-831-4267 goldston@udel.edu
Christine Klimik, Assistant Director, Recreation Services 302-831-1582 cklimik@udel.eu
Bruce Thompson, Assistant Director, Recreation Services 302-831-6712 brucet@udel.edu
John Hubbard, Service Supervisor, Recreation Services 302-831-8614 jhub@udel.edu
Delphine Lewis, Records Specialist, Recreation Services 302-831-6229 delphine@udel.edu
Whitney Coleman Potts, Fitness Coordinator 302-831-1578 wcoleman@udel.edu
Linda Baird, Records Analyst/Recreation & Club Sports 302-831-2259 lindab@udel.edu
Megan Gainey, Club Spirit Coordinator 302-831-1575 mgainey@udel.edu
Deborah Cooper, Carpenter Sports Building Receptionist 302-831-8600 dacooper@udel.edu
Cathy Evans, Recreation Accountant 302-831-0766 cme@udel.edu
Staci Truitt, Office Coordinator, Recreation Services 302-831-3210 staci@udel.edu
Lauren Burns, Intramural Coordinator 302-831-4267 lnburns@udel.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Dr. Andrew Reisman, Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine 302-831-2482 areisman@udel.edu
Dr. Kristopher Fayock, Sports Medicine Physician 302-831-2482 Kfayock@udel.edu
Dr. Bradley Sandella, Sports Medicine Physician 302-831-2482 kfaycok@udel.edu
Leslie Nicholson, Sports Medicine Nurse 302-831-2482 lkn@udel.edu
Mary Zagar, RN, Sports Medicine Nurse 302-831-2482 mzagar@udel.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Ted Perlak, Head Coach 302-831-4046 tperlak@udel.edu
Melissa Boldt, Assistant Coach 302-831-4046 mboldt@udel.edu
Trevor Williams, Assistant Coach 302-831-4046 tcwill@udel.edu
Packer Larson, Graduate Assistant 302-831-4046 gelarson@udel.edu
Student-Athlete Development   Return To Top
Christine Motta, Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 302-831-1450 cmotta@udel.edu
Student Services for Athletes   Return To Top
Tim Morrissey, Director, Student Services for Athletes 302-831-4571 tmorris@udel.edu
James Coleman, Assistant Director 302-831-0757 jcoleman@udel.edu
Rachel Fineberg, Assistant Director 302-831-4294 fineberg@udel.edu
Jessica Spangler, Academic Coordinator 302-831-0672 spangler@udel.edu
Nigel Brown, Academic Counselor 302-831-2550 nbrown@udel.edu
Kiara Crutchfield, Academic Counselor 302-831-7197 kiarasc@udel.edu
Brooke McDaniel, Intern 302-831-2748 bmcdan@udel.edu
Jennifer Villalobos, Intern 302-831-2748 villajen@udel.edu
Marie Severns, Office Coordinator 302-831-2748 severns@udel.edu
Ticket Operations   Return To Top
Open Position, Assistant Director of Athletics/Ticketing Operations 302-831-0606
Denita Patrick, Box Office Coordinator 302-831-4497 dypat@udel.edu
Barbara Fleming, Season Ticket Manager 302-831-4109 bfleming@udel.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Jim Sherman, Head Coach 302-831-8596 sherman@udel.edu
Dan Hammer, Associate Head Coach 302-831-2723 hammer@udel.edu
Brian Walker, Assistant Coach 302-831-3097 brwalker@udel.edu
Mel Bacon, Assistant Coach 302-831-8596 mebacon67@comcast.net
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Monté Ross, Head Coach 302-83102724 rossm@udel.edu
Jeff Rafferty, Associate Head Coach 302-831-4262 jraff@udel.edu
Chris Cheeks, Assistant Coach 302-831-8045 ccheeks@udel.edu
Phil Martelli, Jr., Assistant Coach 302-831-8662 pmjr@udel.edu
Saul Rafel-Frankel, Director of Operations 302-831-4344 saulrf@udel.edu
Mitch Smucker, Video Coordinator 302-831-3006 mitch.smucker@gmail.com
Linda Brock, Administrative Assistant 302-831-2724 lindamac@udel.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Tina Martin, Head Coach 302-831-8663 tmartin@udel.edu
Jeanine Radice, Associate Head Coach 302-831-3577 radice@udel.edu
Tom Lochner, Assistant Coach 302-831-4044 lochner@udel.edu
Tiara Malcom, Assistant Coach 302-831-4915 tmalcom@udel.edu
Allison Daly, Director of Operations 302-831-4995 adaly@udel.edu
Linda Brock, Administrative Assistant 302-831-2724 lindamac@udel.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Wendy McFarlane, Head Coach 302-831-8738 wendym@udel.edu
Tim Brock, Assistant Coach 302-831-3684 tbrock@udel.edu
Field Hockey   Return To Top
Rolf van de Kerkhof, Head Coach 302-831-6721 kerkhof@udel.edu
Kim Kinsella, Assistant Coach 302-831-0881 kkinsell@udel.edu
Missy Woodie, Volunteer Assistant Coach 302-831-0881 woodieml@udel.edu
Football   Return To Top
Dave Brock, Head Coach 302-831-2253 football-office@udel.edu
Sean Devine, Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach 302-831-8581 devinese@udel.edu
Dennis Dottin-Carter, Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach 302-831-4045 dennisdc@udel.edu
Tim Weaver, Co-Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers Coach 302-831-8656 tweaver@udel.edu
Brian Ginn, Quarterbacks Coach 302-831-6099 bginn@udel.edu
Bryan Bossard, Wide Receivers Coach 302-831-8658 bossard@udel.edu
Tony Lucas, Running Backs Coach 302-831-8655 lucast@udel.edu
Eddie Allen, Special Teams Coordinator/Tight Ends Coach 302-831-2254 allene@udel.edu
Henry Baker, Cornerbacks Coach 302-831-8657 hbaker@udel.edu
Tom McEntire, Safeties Coach 302-831-2949 mcentire@udel.edu
Mark Bailey, Defensive Quality Control 302-831-0682 mbailey@udel.edu
Bobby Sabol, Offensive Quality Control 302-831-8132 bsabol@udel.edu
Jerry Oravitz, Associate Director of Athletics for Football Administration 302-831-4431 joravitz@udel.edu
David Baylor, Player Development 302-831-2949 dbaylor@udel.edu
Jude Moser, Administrative Assistant 302-831-2949 judem@del.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Mike Keogh, Head Coach 302-831-0682 mkeogh@udel.edu
Patrick Aylward, Assistant Coach 302-831-0682 paylward@udel.edu
Tommy Ellison, Assistant Coach 302-831-0682 mkeogh@udel.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Patty Post, Head Coach 302-831-6678 plpost@udel.edu
Brendon Post, Assistant Coach 302-831-6678 postpga@udel.edu
Men's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Bob Shillinglaw, Head Coach 302-831-8661 bobshil@udel.edu
Byron Collins, Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator 302-831-3626
Noah Fossner, Assistant Coach 302-831-3626 nfossner@udel.edu
Alec Jernstedt, Volunteer Coach 302-831-3626 ajerns@udel.edu
Women's Lacrosse   Return To Top
Kateri Linville, Head Coach 302-831-4057 linville@udel.edu
Sarah Gallion, Assistant Coach 302-831-0880
Corrine Drost, Assistant Coach 302-831-0880
Rowing   Return To Top
Kevin Gruber, Head Coach 302-831-0882 kgruber@udel.edu
Holly Dodge, Assistant Coach 302-831-4844
Ryan Hurley, Assistant Coach 302-831-4844 jrhurley@udel.edu
Courtney Levering, Assistant Coach 302-831-4844 cring@udel.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Ian Hennessy, Head Coach 302-831-8603 hennesia@udel.edu
Jon Scheer, Assistant Coach 302-831-0261 jjscheer@udel.edu
Keith Duncan, Assistant Coach 302-831-0261
Matt Haney, Assistant Coach 302-831-0261 haneym@udel.edu
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Scott Grzenda, Head Coach 302-831-8915 sag@udel.edu
Rachel Chupein, Assistant Coach 302-831-0231 rchupein@udel.edu
Brian Sprinkle, Assistant Coach 302-831-0231 bsprink@udel.edu
Kim Fearnbach, Graduate Assistant Coach 302-831-0231
Softball   Return To Top
Jaime Wohlbach, Head Coach 302-831-8608 wohlbach@udel.edu
Lauren Cognigni, Assistant Coach 302-831-1071 cognigni@udel.edu
John Seneca, Assistant Coach 302-831-5608 seneca@udel.edu
Lara Andrews, Assistant Coach 302-831-5608 landrews@udel.edu
Men's Swim & Dive   Return To Top
John Hayman, Head Coach 302-831-8604 hayman@udel.edu
Open Position, Diving Coach
Pablo Marmolejo, Assistant Coach 302-831-0207 pablom@udel.edu
Douglas Copper, Assistant Coach 302-831-0207 coop@udel.edu
Women's Swim & Dive   Return To Top
John Hayman, Head Coach 302-831-8604 hayman@udel.edu
Open Position, Diving Coach
Pablo Marmolejo, Assistant Coach 302-831-0207 pablom@udel.edu
Douglas Copper, Assistant Coach 302-831-0207 coop@udel.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Laura Travis, Head Coach 302-831-8651 leroy@udel.edu
Austin Longacre, Associate Head Coach 302-831-8651 austinl@udel.edu
John Marte, Assistant Coach 302-831-8651
Vince Maximo, Assistant Coach 302-831-8651 vmaximo@udel.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Laura Travis, Head Coach 302-831-8651 leroy@udel.edu
Austin Longacre, Assistant Coach 302-831-8651 austinl@udel.edu
Vince Maximo, Assistant Coach 302-831-8651 vmaximo@udel.edu
Track & Field - Indoor   Return To Top
Wendy McFarlane, Head Coach 302-831-8738 wendym@udel.edu
Tim Brock, Assistant Coach 302-831-3684 tbrock@udel.edu
Terence Gadson, Assistant Coach 302-831-8738
Larry Pratt, Assistant Coach 302-831-8738 discoach@aol.com
Track & Field - Outdoor   Return To Top
Wendy McFarlane, Head Coach 302-831-8738 wendym@udel.edu
Tim Brock, Assistant Coach 302-831-3684 tbrock@udel.edu
Terence Gadson, Assistant Coach 302-831-8738
Larry Pratt, Assistant Coach 302-831-8738 discoach@aol.com
Volleyball   Return To Top
Bonnie Kenny, Head Coach 302-831-8606 bjkenny@udel.edu
Cindy Gregory, Associate Head Coach 302-831-2090 cgregory@udel.edu
Ryan Newell, Assistant Coach 302-831-8606 rnewell@udel.edu
Dana Griskowitz, Director of Operations 302-831-8606 dgrisk@udel.edu
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza