Club Sport Team Contacts

 

CLUB

PRESIDENT

 

TREASURER

 
  Baseball Robert Seraita rseraita@udel.edu    
  Basketball-M Shaun Cooke scooke@udel.edu Jason Bamford jbamford@udel.edu
  Basketball-W Hayley Harrold hharrold@udel.edu  Maddy Lang mlang@udel.edu
  Bowling Keith Medwid kmedwid@udel.edu  Margaret McGirk mmcgirk@udel.edu
  Crew Andrew Kershaw akershaw@udel.edu  Andrew Kershaw akershaw@udel.edu
  Cycling Robert Espina espinar@udel.edu Jason Hammond hammondj@udel.ed
  Equestrian Elisabeth Price eprice@udel.edu Tara Doele tdoele@udel.edu
  Field Hockey Christine Bristowe bristowe@udel.edu  Melissa Fazio mfazio@udel.edu
  Figure Skating Beth Kalbach kalbach@udel.edu  Celeste Dix cdix@udel.edu
  Golf Matt Hahn matthahn@udel.edu  Kevin Toner ktoner@udel.edu
  Gymnastics Jenna DiStefano  jennadis@udel.edu Jessica Ade  jessade@udel.edu
  Ice Hockey-M DI Marcello Deangelis mcello@udel.edu Steve Braun sbraun@udel.edu
  Ice Hockey-M D2        
  Ice Hockey-M D3 Alex Rubin mcrubin@udel.edu    
  Ice Hockey-W Sarah Berkley sberkley@udel.edu Sarah Ehrlich sehrlich@udel.edu
  Lacrosse-M Kyle Coulter kcoulter@udel.edu Ryan Kiernan rkiernan@udel.edu
  Lacrosse-W Jennifer Glenn jlglenn@udel.edu  Jamie Ruland jruland@udel.edu
  Roller Hockey Andris Linauts alinauts@udel.edu  Kevin Rafferty kraff@udel.edu
  Sailing Tyler Frees tfrees@udel.edu  Mary Forrest mforrest@udel.edu
  Soccer-M Andrew Wade ajwade@udel.edu Christopher Hyderkhan chyderkh@udel.edu
  Soccer-W Christine Eliassen cteliass@udel.edu  Michelle Lonergan mlon@udel.edu
  Softball Juliann Emory emoryj@udel.edu  Allison Tracy atracy@udel.edu
  Swimming Kyle Hatfield kylehat@udel.edu  Sean Ward seanward@udel.edu
  Synchronized Skating Julie Condit jcondit@udel.edu Katrina Chu kchu@udel.edu
  Tennis

Monica Zakaria

Caroline Bondi

mzakaria@udel.edu

cbondi@udel.edu 

Caroline Vesper cvesper@udel.edu
  Track and Field/XC Brian Elliott belliott@udel.edu Meaghan Foley mfole@udel.edu
  Trap and Skeet Phillip Flesch pflesch@udel.edu Heather Weidner hwiedner@udel.edu
  Triathlon Alyson Leppla aleppla@udel.edu Austin Barth aabarth@udel.edu
  Ultimate Disk-M Stephen Cockerhill stephenc@udel.edu Eric Nardelli enard@udel.edu
  Ultimate Disk-W Stephanie Malin smalin@udel.edu Kathryn Ritzman katritz@udel.edu
  Volleyball-M Brian Toron bdtoron@udel.edu Michael Pacyna mikepac@udel.edu
  Volleyball-W Nicole Gomes ngomes@udel.edu Meghan Doyle mqdoyle@udel.edu
  Water Polo Eric Park epark@udel.edu  Michael Romano mromano@udel.edu
  Wrestling Patrick Galloway ppgbsbll@udel.edu  David Polakoff polakoff@udel.edu