2013 Club Sport Team Contacts

CLUB

PRESIDENT

TREASURER

Baseball

Timothy Gentry

tgentry@udel.edu
 Andrew Slosberg
 amslos@udel.edu
Basketball-M

Jonathan Lott

jlott@udel.edu
Jamie Roberts
robertsj@udel.edu
Basketball-W

Giulia Giannangeli

Giuliag@udel.edu
Maddy Lang
mlang@udel.edu
Bowling

Erik Zimmerman

erikzim@udel.edu
Margaret McGirk
mmcgirk@udel.edu
Cycling
Andrew Merritt
emerson@udel.edu
Roberto Espina 
 espinar@udel.edu
Equestrian
Emily Coleman
colemane@udel.edu
Tara Doele
tdoele@udel.edu
Field Hockey
Chealsea Davis
cgdavis@udel.edu
Beth McCabe
emccabe@udel.edu
Figure Skating
Dana Sivak
dsivak@udel.edu
Clarke Snell
csnell@udel.edu
Golf
Joseph Massaglia
jmassag@udel.edu
Eric Bambach
ebambach@udel.edu
Ice Hockey-M
Michael Piet
mpiet@udel.edu
Ian Watson
iwatson@udel.edu
Ice Hockey-W
Sarah Berkley
sberkley@udel.edu
Sarah Ehrlich
sehrlich@udel.edu
Lacrosse-M
Daniel Steele
dsteele@udel.edu
Ryan Kiernan
rkiernan@udel.edu
Lacrosse-W
Becky Mongeau
bmongeud@udel.edu
Jamie Ruland
jruland@udel.edu
Roller Hockey
Evan Weinberg
etwein@udel.edu
Kevin rafferty
kraff@udel.edu
Rowing (Crew)
Caleb Justis
cjustis@udel.edu
Joseph Mohnack
joemoh@udel.edu
Rugby-W
Jackii Laurenzano
jzano@udel.edu
Mitzi Oliver
mmoliver@udel.edu
Sailing
Caitlin McEwen
cqmcewen@udel.edu
 Mitchell Poster
 mposter@udel.edu
Soccer-M
Luke Niarhos
lukeniar@udel.edu
Jake Buchler
jbuchler@udel.edu
Soccer-W
Brittany Klein
kleinb@udel.edu
Meghan Woomer
mwoomer@udel.edu
Softball
Kristen Bennett
kjben@udel.edu
Rebecca Ellis
ellisrl@udel.edu
Swimming
Cliff Hegedus
chegedus@udel.edu
Sidra Bell
smtbell@udel.edu
Synchronized Skating
Julie Condit
jcondit@udel.edu
Katrina Chu
kchu@udel.edu
Tennis
Brian Dunne
bdunne@udel.edu
Emma Kulek
ekulek@udel.edu
Track and Field/XC
Greg Gillispie
ggregg@udel.edu
Matt Hinkel
mhinkel@udel.edu
Trap and Skeet
Timothy Schofield
tschof@udel.edu
 Phillip Flesch
 pflesch@udel.edu
Triathlon
Sara Mitchell
smitch@udel.edu
Austin Barth
aabarth@udel.edu
Ultimate Disk-M
Eric Nardelli
enard@udel.edu
Charles Weinberg
charlesw@udel.edu
Ultimate Disk-W
Elise Lontos
elontos@udel.edu
Kassie Neumann
kassien@udel.edu
Volleyball-M
Robert O'Grady
rmogrady@udel.edu
Brian Toron
bdtoron@udel.edu
Volleyball-W
Stephanie Gallagher
seg@udel.edu
Nicole Gomes
ngomes@udel.edu
Water Polo
Nevin O'Malley
nevinom@udel.edu
Michael Romano
mromano@udel.edu
Wrestling
Darrell Wisseman
dwiss@udel.edu
Alexander Zweir
alexz@udel.edu