2014 University of Delaware Spring Practice Schedule

Weekday practices begin at approximately 4 p.m. Saturday practices will begin at approximately 10 a.m. (times subject to change)

Tuesday, April 8

Thursday, April 10

Friday, April 11

Saturday, April 12

Tuesday, April 15

Thursday, April 17

Saturday, April 19

Tuesday, April 22

Thursday, April 24

Friday, April 25

Saturday, April 26 - Practice at Milford (Del.) High School (12 noon)

Tuesday, April 29

Thursday, May 1

Friday, May 2

Saturday, May 3 - Fandemonium / Blue-White Spring Game - 12 noon (Delaware Stadium)

* Practices held at UD Football Practice Complex behind Delaware Field House unless noted. Please verify times, dates, and locations with the UD Football Office before your arrival (302-831-2949)