Club Sport Team Contacts

 

CLUB

PRESIDENT

 

TREASURER

 
  Baseball Ben Hoffman benhoff@udel.edu Dallas Willey  dwilley@udel.edu
           
  Basketball-M Alexander Mushock amushock@udel.edu Jason Bamford jbamford@udel.edu
           
  Basketball-W Brenna Williams bmwill@udel.edu   Lucy Leblond lleblond@udel.edu 
       
  Bowling    
           
  Crew Will Roman wroman@udel.edu  Ricky Lunney rlunney@udel.edu  
           
  Cycling Jason Hammond hammondj@udel.edu  Joe Marvasi  roxojoe@udel.edu 
           
  Equestrian Gabrielle Dawley gdawley@udel.edu  Alexandra Mahasky amahasky@udel.edu 
           
  Fencing Kelsey Buckingham kelseybu@udel.edu Eric Wroten ewroten@udel.edu
           
  Field Hockey

Molly Mulhern

Sami Schug

maryliz@udel.edu

sschug@udel.edu 

Nicole Wenzell nwenzell@udel.edu
           
  Figure Skating Courtney Taylor cmtaylor@udel.edu  Yilok Lai yiloklai@udel.edu
           
  Golf Matt Hahn matthahn@udel.edu  John Kitsock jkitsock@udel.edu 
           
  Gymnastics Lauren Casey lmcasey@udel.edu Danielle McMahon dmcmahon@udel.edu
           
  Ice Hockey-M DI Vincent Zingarelli vzinga@udel.edu Cole Zucker czucker@udel.edu 
           
  Ice Hockey-M D2 Noah Rubin nbrubin@udel.edu    
           
  Ice Hockey-M D3 Steven Cacchioli stevenc@udel.edu    
           
  Ice Hockey-W Katrina Anderson             kma@udel.edu            Olivia Tarca otarca@udel.edu 
           
  Lacrosse-M Matthew Prigg mprigg@udel.edu Andrew Cerone acerone@udel.edu 
           
  Lacrosse-W Kristin Lockwood kalock@udel.edu   Julianne Wells jswells@udel.edu 
    Rosemary Pimental pimental@udel.edu     
           
  Roller Hockey Thomas Nelson tjnel@udel.edu  Thomas Nelson tjnel@udel.edu 
           
  Rugby-M Grayson Haynes ghaynes@udel.edu  Jack Hand jhand@udel.edu
           
  Rugby-W Paige Klein paigek@udel.edu  Zoe Rosensweig zrosen@udel.edu 
           
  Sailing Theodore Straus straust@udel.edu  Patrick Cullington pcull@udel.edu 
           
  Soccer-M Jonathan Blumberg yblum@udel.edu  Jack London jacklond@udel.edu
           
  Soccer-W Amanda Findura afindura@udel.edu Steph Davis stephld@udel.edu 
           
  Softball Jenny Mouser jmouser@udel.edu   Alexis Jacquot                            ajacquot@udel.edu           
        Katelyn Kempski katkemp@udel.edu 
           
  Swimming Kyle Panariello kylepan@udel.edu  Stephen Danko sdanko@udel.edu 
           
  Synchronized Skating Hana Friedman hanaf@udel.edu  Katie Luszcz kluszcz@udel.edu 
           
  Tennis

Raaj Singh

rks@udel.edu 

William Rocker brocker@udel.edu 
           
  Track and Field/XC Collin Lenoir cjlenoir@udel.edu  Nate Steinebrey steinen@udel.edu
           
  Trap and Skeet Clayton Carlson ccarlson@udel.edu Andrew Biddle akbiddle@udel.edu 
           
  Triathlon Tess Walter twalter@udel.edu  Jess Moss jlmoss@udel.edu  
           
  Ultimate Disk-M Matthew Norden mnorden@udel.edu  Kyle Weinberg kyleiw@udel.edu 
           
  Ultimate Disk-W Kathryn Ritzmann katritz@udel.edu  Natalie Bova nbova@udel.edu 
           
  Volleyball-M Tyler Wojcik twojcik@udel.edu  Greg Heiner gheiner@udel.edu 
           
  Volleyball-W Layla Shanehsaz                 laylas@udel.edu  Ali Hoogewerff alihoog@udel.edu
    Leah Deter lndeter@udel.edu     
           
  Water Polo Jeff Janofsky janofsky@udel.edu  Krista Brickel kbrickel@udel.edu 
           
  Wrestling Carter McClung cmcclung@udel.edu  David Silverberg dmsilv@udel.edu