Club Sport Team Contacts

  CLUB PRESIDENT   TREASURER  
  Baseball Robert Seraita rseraita@udel.edu    
  Basketball-M Shaun Cooke scooke@udel.edu Jason Bamford jbamford@udel.edu
  Basketball-W Giulia Giannangeli Giuliag@udel.edu Maddy Lang mlang@udel.edu
  Bowling Erik Zimmerman erikzim@udel.edu Margaret McGirk mmcgirk@udel.edu
  Cycling Robert Espina espinar@udel.edu Jason Hammond hammondj@udel.ed
  Equestrian Elisabeth Price eprice@udel.edu Tara Doele tdoele@udel.edu
  Field Hockey Denise McKeown dmckeown@udel.edu Melissa Fazio mfazio@udel.edu
  Figure Skating Hannah Kimberly hwkimber@udel.edu Celeste Dix cdix@udel.edu
  Golf Michael Pyne pynem@udel.edu Kevin Toner ktoner@udel.edu
  Ice Hockey-M DI Marcello Deangelis mcello@udel.edu Steve Braun sbraun@udel.edu
  Ice Hockey-M D2        
  Ice Hockey-M D3 Alex Rubin mcrubin@udel.edu    
  Ice Hockey-W Sarah Berkley sberkley@udel.edu Sarah Ehrlich sehrlich@udel.edu
  Lacrosse-M Kyle Coulter kcoulter@udel.edu Ryan Kiernan rkiernan@udel.edu
  Lacrosse-W Veronica Zuccarello vzuccc@udel.edu Jamie Ruland jruland@udel.edu
  Roller Hockey Kevin Rafferty kraff@udel.edu Kevin Rafferty kraff@udel.edu
  Rowing (Crew) Joseph Mohnack joemoh@udel.edu Andrew Kershaw akershaw@udel.edu
  Rugby-W Jackii Laurenzano jzano@udel.edu Samantha Kerr-Vanderslice samkv@udel.edu
  Sailing Chelsea Regan crregan@udel.edu Mary Forrest mforrest@udel.edu
  Soccer-M Andrew Wade ajwade@udel.edu Christopher Hyderkhan chyderkh@udel.edu
  Soccer-W Jordan Close jordanc@udel.edu Michelle Lonergan mlon@udel.edu
  Softball Christine Reynolds crey@udel.edu Allison Tracy atracy@udel.edu
  Swimming Hillary Brown habrown@udel.edu Sean Ward seanward@udel.edu
  Synchronized Skating Julie Condit jcondit@udel.edu Katrina Chu kchu@udel.edu
  Tennis Vybav Hiraesave vybav@udel.edu Caroline Vesper cvesper@udel.edu
  Track and Field/XC Brian Elliott belliott@udel.edu Meaghan Foley mfole@udel.edu
  Trap and Skeet Phillip Flesch pflesch@udel.edu Heather Weidner hwiedner@udel.edu
  Triathlon Alyson Leppla aleppla@udel.edu Austin Barth aabarth@udel.edu
  Ultimate Disk-M Stephen Cockerhill stephenc@udel.edu Eric Nardelli enard@udel.edu
  Ultimate Disk-W Stephanie Malin smalin@udel.edu Kathryn Ritzman katritz@udel.edu
  Volleyball-M Brian Toron bdtoron@udel.edu Michael Pacyna mikepac@udel.edu
  Volleyball-W Nicole Gomes ngomes@udel.edu Meghan Doyle mqdoyle@udel.edu
  Water Polo Eugene Feeley eugenef@udel.edu Michael Romano mromano@udel.edu
  Wrestling Darrell Wisseman dwiss@udel.edu Alexander Zweir alexz@udel.edu