CLUB SPORT TEAM CONTACTS

 

CLUB

PRESIDENT

 

TREASURER

 
  Baseball Ben Hoffman benhoff@udel.edu Giuseppe Penna gpenna@udel.edu
           
  Basketball-M Luke Mayell lmayell@udel.edu Danny Parr danparr@udel.edu
           
  Basketball-W Colleen Steinmetz cmstein@udel.edu   Lucy Leblond lleblond@udel.edu 
           
  Bass Fishing David Chiat dmchiat@udel.edu Ali Mahdi amahdi@udel.edu
           
  Bowling James Fostinis fostinis@udel.edu Michael Arrow  marrow@udel.edu  
           
  Crew Bailey O'Brien obrienba@udel.edu  Jimmy McCullough jemccull@udel.edu  
           
  Cycling Jeff Hennessy jeffhenn@udel.edu  Mia Campanelli miacamp@udel.edu  
           
  Equestrian Charolette Cilio ccilio@udel.edu  Lauren Mahr lmahr@udel.edu 
           
  Fencing Sheridon Parker smparker@udel.edu Roland Buckingham roland@udel.edu
           
  Field Hockey

Tessa Jarvis

tjar@udel.edu 

Ally Taylor allysont@udel.edu 
           
  Figure Skating Chloe Roberts cjrob@udel.edu  Allanah Binotto abinotto@udel.edu
           
  Golf Nick Vecellio njv@udel.edu  Michael Fair fairmt@udel.edu 
           
  Gymnastics Danielle McMahon dmcmahon@udel.edu Elisha Wilson wilsone@udel.edu
           
  Ice Hockey-M DI Cole Zucker czucker@udel.edu  Ian Anderson ianders@udel.edu 
           
  Ice Hockey-M D2 Tyler Perry typerry@udel.edu Alec Rankin  arankin@udel.edu  
           
  Ice Hockey-M D3 Steven Cacchioli stevenc@udel.edu    
           
  Ice Hockey-W Melissa Macrides          macrides@udel.edu    Carlie Smythe csmythe@udel.edu
           
  Lacrosse-M

Logan Cotter

Michael McLaughlin

lcotter@udel.edu

mgmc@udel.edu 

Brandon Zenick bzenick@udel.edu 
           
  Lacrosse-W

Olivia Townsend

Alyssa Sorrentino

oliviagt@udel.edu

asorren@udel.edu  

Sarah Tappan stappan@udel.edu  
           
  Roller Hockey Thomas Nelson tjnel@udel.edu     
           
  Rugby-M Anthony Donatelli donatell@udel.edu  Hunter Hastings hunterh@udel.edu 
           
  Rugby-W Paige Klein paigek@udel.edu  Cynthia Papettas cpap@udel.edu  
           
  Sailing Stephen Schindel sschin@udel.edu   Laila Van Cleve lvc@udel.edu  
           
  Soccer-M Sama Tima samatima@udel.edu   Jack London jacklond@udel.edu
           
  Soccer-W Caitlin Cooke ccooke@udel.edu  Steph Davis stephld@udel.edu 
           
  Softball Jenny Mouser jmouser@udel.edu   Alexis Jacquot                            ajacquot@udel.edu           
        Katelyn Kempski katkemp@udel.edu 
           
  Swimming Gina Casale casalegm@udel.edu Thomas Johnson tmjohnson@udel.edu
           
  Synchronized Skating Allie Tully atully@udel.edu   Tess Walsh walsht@udel.edu  
           
  Tennis

Billy Rocker

brocker@udel.edu  

Erin Ryan emryan@udel.edu  
           
  Track and Field/XC Nate Steinebrey steinen@udel.edu  Brandon Holveck bholveck@udel.edu 
           
  Trap and Skeet Andrew Biddle akbiddle@udel.edu  Aaron Borkowski aarronb@udel.edu  
           
  Triathlon Allyson Fritzler fritzler@udel.edu   Lexie McMann lexiemcm@udel.edu   
           
  Ultimate Disk-M Sean Duncan sduncan@udel.edu   Tae Kim twkim@udel.edu  
           
  Ultimate Disk-W Rachel Egan rachegs@udel.edu   Erica Tompkins tompkins@udel.edu  
           
  Volleyball-M David Gilroy dgilroy@udel.edu   Andrew Barton abarton@udel.edu  
           
  Volleyball-W Rosie Barry rbarry@udel.edu   Ali Hoogewerff alihoog@udel.edu
    Kristen Ritchie kmritch@udel.edu     
           
  Water Polo Adam Bowers ambowers@udel.edu   Laura Sturgill sturgill@udel.edu  
           
  Wrestling David Silverberg dmsilv@udel.edu  Gene Franceschini meangene@udel.edu