Contact and Staff

Recreation Services Facebook      Recreation Services Instagram  #UDlilbob

 

EMAIL: recreation@udel.edu

PHONE: (302) 831-8600

ADDRESS: University of Delaware 
                 Carpenter Sports Building 
                 Newark, DE 19716

 We are located on "Old Campus" at the corner of Delaware Hwy 273/Main Street and North College Ave. Campus Map  Visitors Info 

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive updates on changes to hours, special events, programs and more.

 

RECREATION STAFF

 PHONE  EMAIL

Eric Laudano, Senior Associate AD for Health, Wellbeing and Sport Perfromance

302-831-3830

ericl@udel.edu 

Karen Freed, Associate Athletic Director, Recreation

302-831-1542

karenf@udel.edu 

Tony Goldston, Assistant Athletic Director, Recreation Programming

302-831-4267

goldston@udel.edu

Adam Jines, Assistant Athletic Director, Recreation Administration

302-831-1063

jines@udel.edu

Jim Kaden, Assistant Athletic Director, UD Ice Arenas & Outdoor Pool

302-831-6038

kaden@udel.edu

Christine K. Pena, Director of Fitness

302-831-1582

cklimik@udel.eu

Kevin Rose, Assistant Athletic Director, Facilities 

302-831-4118

kmrose@udel.edu

Bruce Thompson, Assistant Athletic Director, Club Sports

302-831-6712

brucet@udel.edu

Cortney Ranck-Cameron, Assistant Director, Athletics and Recreation Marketing and Engagement

302-831-4198 ranckc@udel.edu

Mark Newkirk, Accountant, Recreation

302-831-0766 mnewkirk@udel.edu

Megan Carter, Club Sports Coordinator, Recreation

302-831-1575 mecarter@udel.edu

Jo Baird, Fitness Coordinator, Recreation

302-831-1578 jebaird@udel.edu

Linda Baird, Administrative Assistant II/Event Scheduling, Recreation

302-831-2259 lindaba@udel.edu

Laura Grimes, Operations Coordinator, Recreation

302-831-0932 lgrimes@udel.edu

John Hubbard, Service Supervisor, Recreation

302-831-8614

jhub@udel.edu

Roger Jerez, Intramural Coordinator, Recreation

302-831-2539

rjerez@udel.edu

Delphine Lewis, Administrative Assistant, Recreation

302-831-6229

delphine@udel.edu

Andrea Alesi, HR Liason, Recreation

302-831-3210

alesia@udel.edu