stop
FB Gameday Central 11/1 Money Maker
stop
Article Image
Courtesy: Maggie Hayon

2014 Delaware Football Preseason Practice Schedule

Courtesy: Delaware Athletics
Release: 08/05/2014
Send this article to a friend Print RSS
Related Links

2014 University of Delaware Football Preseason Practice Schedule
(Dates and times subject to change - contact 302-831-2949 for updates)

Week1
Monday, Aug. 4 - 3 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Tuesday, Aug. 5 - 3 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Wednesday, Aug. 6 - 3 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Thursday, Aug. 7 - 3 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Friday, Aug. 8 - 3 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Saturday, Aug. 9 - 8:30 a.m. (Practice Fields) / 3:30 p.m. (Scrimmage - Delaware Stadium)
Sunday, Aug. 10 - 3:30 p.m. (Media Day - Delaware Stadium)

Week 2
Monday, Aug. 11 - 3 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Tuesday, Aug. 12 - 8: a.m. (Practice Fields) / 3:30 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Wednesday, Aug. 13 - 3 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Thursday, Aug. 14 - 8 a.m. (Practice Fields) / 3:30 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Friday, Aug. 15 - 3 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Saturday, Aug. 16 - 8:30 a.m. (Practice Fields) / 3:30 p.m. (Scrimmage - Delaware Stadium)

Week 3
Monday, Aug. 18 - 3 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Tuesday, Aug. 19 - 8: a.m. (Practice Fields) / 3:30 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Wednesday, Aug. 20 - 8 a.m. (Practice Fields) - Note Change
Thursday, Aug. 21 - 12 noon (Practice Fields)
Friday, Aug. 22 - 3 p.m. (Practice Fields)
Saturday, Aug. 23 - 8:00 a.m. (Practice Fields) / 4 p.m. (Delaware Stadium)
Sunday, Aug. 24 - 3:30 p.m. (Practice Fields)


Practices and scrimmages are open to the public unless otherwise noted. Visitors must pick up pass before entering practice field area

Hens All-Access
Member Login
advertisement
Experience Delaware Saturdays 300x100
Store
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza