Club Sport Team Contacts

 

CLUB

PRESIDENT

 

TREASURER

 
  Baseball Robert Seraita rseraita@udel.edu Benjamin Hoffman  benhoff@udel.edu
  Basketball-M David Yee dmyee@udel.edu  Jason Bamford jbamford@udel.edu
  Basketball-W Hayley Harrold hharrold@udel.edu  Amanda Vaile availe@udel.edu 
  Bowling Keith Medwid kmedwid@udel.edu  Margaret McGirk mmcgirk@udel.edu
  Crew Andrew Kershaw akershaw@udel.edu  William Roman wroman@udel.edu 
  Cycling Jason Hammond hammondj@udel.edu  Joe Marvasi  roxojoe@udel.edu 
  Equestrian Jenny Schmidt jlschmid@udel.edu  Jessica Tinder jtinder@udel.edu 
  Field Hockey Christine Bristowe bristowe@udel.edu  Taylor Miller millert@udel.edu 
  Figure Skating Beth Kalbach kalbach@udel.edu  Celeste Dix cdix@udel.edu
  Golf Matt Hahn matthahn@udel.edu  John Kitsock jkitsock@udel.edu 
  Gymnastics Jenna DiStefano  jennadis@udel.edu Jessica Ade  jessade@udel.edu
  Ice Hockey-M DI Nick Ustaski nustaski@udel.edu  Patrick Rochefort patroche@udel.edu 
  Ice Hockey-M D2 Connor Case  ccase@udel.edu Sam Wallace swallace@udel.edu 
  Ice Hockey-M D3 Alex Rubin mcrubin@udel.edu    
  Ice Hockey-W Sarah Ehrlich               Katrina Anderson sehrlich@udel.edu           kma@udel.edu  Olivia Tarca otarca@udel.edu 
  Lacrosse-M Kyle Coulter kcoulter@udel.edu Ryan Georgov rgeorgov@udel.edu 
  Lacrosse-W Jennifer Glenn jlglenn@udel.edu  Julianne Wells jswells@udel.edu 
  Roller Hockey Andris Linauts alinauts@udel.edu  Michael Dean medean@udel.edu 
  Sailing Tyler Frees tfrees@udel.edu  Tori Long vlong@udel.edu 
  Soccer-M Andrew Wade ajwade@udel.edu Christopher Hyderkhan chyderkh@udel.edu
  Soccer-W Christine Eliassen cteliass@udel.edu  Amanda Findura afindura@udel.edu 
  Softball Juliann Emory emoryj@udel.edu  Alexis Jacquot                           Katelyn Kempski ajacquot@udel.edu           katkemp@udel.edu 
  Swimming Kyle Hatfield kylehat@udel.edu  James Canner jcanner@udel.edu 
  Synchronized Skating Julie Condit jcondit@udel.edu Kelsey Daniels danielsk@udel.edu 
  Tennis

Monica Zakaria

Caroline Bondi

mzakaria@udel.edu

cbondi@udel.edu 

Vybav Hiraesave vybav@udel.edu 
  Track and Field/XC Elizabeth Clinton eclinton@udel.edu  Meaghan Foley mfole@udel.edu
  Trap and Skeet Phillip Flesch pflesch@udel.edu Clayton Carlson ccarlson@udel.edu 
  Triathlon Austin Barth aabarth@udel.edu     
  Ultimate Disk-M Stephen Cockerhill stephenc@udel.edu Eric Nardelli enard@udel.edu
  Ultimate Disk-W Mackenzie Perkett mperkett@udel.edu  Natalie Bova nbova@udel.edu 
  Volleyball-M Tyler Wojcik twojcik@udel.edu  Steven Desmond stevedes@udel.edu 
  Volleyball-W Nicole Gomes ngomes@udel.edu Meghan Doyle mqdoyle@udel.edu
  Water Polo Eric Park epark@udel.edu  Ryan Van Manen rpvm@udel.edu 
  Wrestling Patrick Galloway ppgbsbll@udel.edu  Andre Flowers dreflow@udel.edu