All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 1 Softball Towson * at Towson, Md. 3:00 PM 3 - 9(L)
Tue, May 3 Baseball Saint Joseph's at Philadelphia, Pa. 3:00 PM 11 - 2(W)
Wed, May 4 Softball Lehigh (cancelled) at Bethlehem, Pa. 3:30 PM Cancelled
NCAA Bryan Regional
Thu, May 5 Golf (W) NCAA Bryan Regional - Day 1 at Traditions Club, Bryan, Tex. 9:00 AM -
Fri, May 6 Golf (W) NCAA Bryan Regional - Day 2 at Traditions Club, Bryan, Tex. 9:00 AM -
Colonial Athletic Association Championships at Elon
Fri, May 6 Outdoor Track/Field CAA Championships at Elon - Day 1 at Elon, N.C. 10:00 AM 6th Place
 
Fri, May 6 Blue Hens Club Football Golf Outing at Newark Country Club 11:00 AM
Fri, May 6 Softball Elon (cancelled) * Newark, Del. 3:00 PM Cancelled (rain)
Fri, May 6 Baseball Elon (cancelled) * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM Cancelled (rain)
Sat, May 7 Blue Hens Club Football Spring Game at Delaware Stadium TBA
NCAA Bryan Regional
Sat, May 7 Golf (W) NCAA Bryan Regional - Day 3 at Traditions Club, Bryan, Tex. 9:00 AM 17th Place (of 18)
Colonial Athletic Association Championships at Elon
Sat, May 7 Outdoor Track/Field CAA Championships at Elon - Day 2 at Elon, N.C. 9:30 AM 6th Place
 
Sat, May 7 Football Blue-White Spring Game Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del. 12:00 PM Blue 14, White 7
Sat, May 7 Softball Elon (cancelled) * Newark, Del. 1:00 PM Cancelled (rain)
Sat, May 7 Baseball Elon (Alumni Day) * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM WVUD 6 - 7(L)
Sat, May 7 Softball Elon (cancelled) * Newark, Del. 3:30 PM Cancelled (rain)
Sat, May 7 Baseball Elon * Bob Hannah Stadium 4:30 PM 9 - 3(W)
Sun, May 8 Baseball Elon * Bob Hannah Stadium 1:00 PM 16 - 12(W)
Colonial Athletic Association Championship
Tue, May 10 Softball Elon at Harrisonburg, Va. 3:00 PM 8 - 2(W)
Wed, May 11 Softball #7 James Madison at Harrisonburg, Va. 2:30 PM 0 - 2(L)
Thu, May 12 Softball College of Charleston at Harrisonburg, Va. 2:30 PM 4 - 6(L)
 
Fri, May 13 Rowing Dad Vail Regatta at Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa. All Day No Scoring
Fri, May 13 Baseball Towson * at Towson, Md. 3:00 PM 9 - 10(L) (13)
ECAC Championships at Princeton
Fri, May 13 Outdoor Track/Field ECAC Championships Day 1 at Weaver Stadium, Princeton, N.J. 4:30 PM No Score
 
Sat, May 14 Rowing Dad Vail Regatta at Schuylkill River, Philadelphia, Pa. All Day No Scoring
ECAC Championships at Princeton
Sat, May 14 Outdoor Track/Field ECAC Championships Day 2 at Weaver Stadium, Princeton, N.J. 10:30 AM No Score
 
Sat, May 14 Baseball Towson * at Towson, Md. 11:30 AM 9 - 6(W)
Sun, May 15 Rowing Colonial Athletic Association Championships at Mercer County Lake, West Windsor, N.J. 6:00 AM T-4th Place (of 6)
ECAC Championships at Princeton
Sun, May 15 Outdoor Track/Field ECAC Championships Day 3 at Weaver Stadium, Princeton, N.J. 9:30 AM 11th (55)
 
Sun, May 15 Baseball Towson * at Towson, Md. 1:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Thu, May 19 Baseball UNCW * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:00 PM 2 - 12(L)
Fri, May 20 Baseball UNCW * Bob Hannah Stadium 12:00 PM 11 - 7(W)
Fri, May 20 Baseball UNCW * Bob Hannah Stadium 3:30 PM 2 - 6(L)
NCAA East Regionals at North Florida
Thu, May 26 Outdoor Track/Field NCAA East Regionals - Day 1 at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM No Scoring
Fri, May 27 Outdoor Track/Field NCAA East Regionals - Day 2 at Jacksonville, Fla. 12:00 PM No Scoring
 
Mon, Jun 6 Blue Hens Club Student-Athlete Alumni Weekend Reception at Deer Park Tavern 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza