All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Tue, Aug 19  MSOC  Monmouth (Exhibition)  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. 5 - 0
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  Monmouth  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Videos Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Maryland (Exhibition)  at College Park, Md. 2 - 1
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  St. Francis (Pa.)  at Loretto, Pa. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Rhode Island vs. Loyola Chicago
UD Courtyard by Marriott Invitational
 at Bob Carpenter Center URI, 3-0 Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  St. John's  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Videos Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WXC  Lehigh Invitational  at Bethlehem, Pa. 3rd Place
STATS
 Fri, Aug 29  FH  Stanford  at Stanford, Calif. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Pac-12 Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Albany
UD Courtyard by Marriott Invitational
 Bob Carpenter Center 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Videos Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Sacred Heart  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Videos Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Albany vs. Rhode Island
UD Courtyard by Marriott Invitational
 at Bob Carpenter Center URI, 3-2 Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  Pittsburgh (ESPN3 TV)  at Pittsburgh, Pa. 0 - 62 (L)
STATS
NOTES
  Highlights Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Loyola Chicago
UD Courtyard by Marriott Invitational
 Bob Carpenter Center 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Loyola Chicago vs. Albany
UD Courtyard by Marriott Invitational
 at Bob Carpenter Center LUC, 3-0 Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Rhode Island
UD Courtyard by Marriott Invitational
 Bob Carpenter Center 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  FH  Pacific (at Stanford)  at Stanford, Calif. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  LIU Brooklyn  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Videos Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 1  FH  Cal (at Stanford)  at Stanford, Calif. 3 - 2 (W) OT
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 2  VB  Delaware State  Bob Carpenter Center Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  MSOC  Iona  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. Live Video
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Central Connecticut
Harvard Invitational
 at Cambridge, Mass.
 Fri, Sep 5  FH  Richmond  Rullo Stadium Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Army  at West Point, N.Y.
 Sat, Sep 6 -
 Sun, Sep 07
 MGLF  Navy Fall Classic  at U.S. Naval Academy GC, Annapolis, Md.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Santa Clara
Harvard Invitational
 at Cambridge, Mass.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Delaware State (Delaware Day / Youth Cheer Day)  Delaware Stadium Live VideoLive Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Harvard
Harvard Invitational
 at Cambridge, Mass.
 Sun, Sep 7  FH  North Carolina  Rullo Stadium Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Brown  at Providence, R.I.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  St. Bonaventure  at St. Bonaventure, N.Y.
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Tignanelli Towson Invitational  at Hillendale GC, Phoenix, Md.
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Penn  Bob Carpenter Center Live VideoLive Stats
 Wed, Sep 10  MSOC  Seton Hall  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. Live Video
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Princeton vs. George Mason
38th Annual University of Delaware Invitational
 at Bob Carpenter Center Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Manhattan
38th Annual University of Delaware Invitational
 Bob Carpenter Center Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  FH  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  vs. Ball State
Navy Invitational
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Manhattan vs. George Mason
38th Annual University of Delaware Invitational
 at Bob Carpenter Center Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Princeton
38th Annual University of Delaware Invitational
 Bob Carpenter Center Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  WXC  Delaware Invitational  White Clay Creek State Park, Newark, Del.
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Princeton vs. Manhattan
38th Annual University of Delaware Invitational
 at Bob Carpenter Center Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  George Mason
38th Annual University of Delaware Invitational
 Bob Carpenter Center Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Colgate (Band Day / Class of 2018 Day)  Delaware Stadium   Live VideoLive Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Sep 14  FH  Cornell  Rullo Stadium Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  St. Peter's  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  vs. Marist
Navy Invitational
 at Annapolis, Md.
 Tue, Sep 16  VB  Villanova  Bob Carpenter Center Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WXC  at Towson *  at Towson, Md.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Sacred Heart
Pitt Panther Invitational
 at Pittsburgh, Pa.
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  California  at Berkeley, Calif. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  FH  Villanova  at Villanova, Pa. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Temple  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. Live Video
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MGLF  Cornell Fall Invitational  at Robert Trent Jones GC, Ithaca, N.Y.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  South Florida
Pitt Panther Invitational
 at Pittsburgh, Pa.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Pitt
Pitt Panther Invitational
 at Pittsburgh, Pa.
 Sun, Sep 21  SB  Villanova (DH) (Exhibition)  UD Softball Stadium
 Sun, Sep 21  FH  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Penn  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. Live Video
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  Stanford  at Stanford, Calif.
 Wed, Sep 24  MSOC  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  UNCW *  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. Live Video
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  James Madison (CSN TV) *  at Harrisonburg, Va.   Live Video Available
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Mon, Sep 29
 MGLF  George Mason Patriot Intercollegiate  at Lorton, Va.
 Sun, Sep 28  SB  Kutztown (DH) (Exhibition)  UD Softball Stadium
 Sun, Sep 28  FH  Fairfield  Rullo Stadium Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  College of Charleston *  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  UMBC  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del. Live Video

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza