All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Aug 16 Soccer (M) George Mason (Exhibition) Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 19 Soccer (W) Villanova at Villanova, Pa. 4:30 PM 2 - 3(L)
Sat, Aug 20 Field Hockey Saint Joseph's (Exhibition) at Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Aug 20 Soccer (M) Saint Joseph's (Exhibition) Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21 Soccer (W) Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y. 1:00 PM 0 - 2(L)
Thu, Aug 25 Soccer (W) Georgetown at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Navy Kristen Dickmann Invitational
Fri, Aug 26 Volleyball Coppin State at Annapolis, Md. 4:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Fri, Aug 26 Soccer (M) Bucknell at Lewisburg, Pa. 7:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Aug 27 Field Hockey Ohio State Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Navy Kristen Dickmann Invitational
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball New Hampshire at Annapolis, Md. 1:00 PM 3 - 0(W)
Sat, Aug 27 Volleyball Navy at Annapolis, Md. 6:30 PM 3 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Aug 28 Field Hockey Ohio State Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer (M) Fordham Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 28 Soccer (W) Saint Joseph's Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 1 Football Delaware State Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del. 7:00 PM
FGCU Tournament
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball New Orleans at Fort Myers, Fla. 10:00 AM
 
Fri, Sep 2 Cross Country (W) Lehigh Invitational at Bethlehem, Pa. 5:00 PM
FGCU Tournament
Fri, Sep 2 Volleyball Florida Gulf Coast at Fort Myers, Fla. 6:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 2 Field Hockey Old Dominion at Norfolk, Va. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer (W) Princeton Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 2 Soccer (M) Lehigh at Bethlehem, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 3 Golf (M) Colgate/Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational - Day 1 at Seven Oaks CC, Hamilton, N.Y. All Day
FGCU Tournament
Sat, Sep 3 Volleyball VCU at Fort Myers, Fla. 1:30 PM
 
Sun, Sep 4 Golf (M) Colgate/Alex Lagowitz Memorial Invitational - Day 2 at Seven Oaks CC, Hamilton, N.Y. All Day
Sun, Sep 4 Field Hockey Virginia at Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 4 Soccer (W) Loyola (Md.) Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM
Wed, Sep 7 Soccer (M) Iona Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 8 Soccer (W) George Washington at Washington, D.C. 4:00 PM
NC State Tournament
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball NC State at Raleigh, N.C. 11:00 AM
Fri, Sep 9 Volleyball SMU at Raleigh, N.C. 3:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 9 Field Hockey Temple at Philadelphia, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 10 Cross Country (W) Delaware Invitational White Clay Creek State Park, Newark, Del. 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 10 Football Lafayette at Easton, Pa. 6:00 PM
NC State Tournament
Sat, Sep 10 Volleyball High Point at Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer (W) Penn Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 12:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11 Field Hockey Princeton at Princeton, N.J. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 11 Soccer (M) Villanova Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 3:00 PM
Wed, Sep 14 Soccer (M) Seton Hall Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15 Golf (W) Rutgers Invitational - Day 1 at Rutgers GC, Piscataway, N.J. All Day
Fri, Sep 16 Golf (W) Rutgers Invitational - Day 2 at Rutgers GC, Piscataway, N.J. All Day
University of Delaware Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Duquesne vs Missouri at Bob Carpenter Center 4:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 16 Soccer (W) Stony Brook at Stony Brook, N.Y. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 16 Field Hockey Columbia Rullo Stadium 7:00 PM
University of Delaware Invitational
Fri, Sep 16 Volleyball Miami (Fla.) Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Golf (W) Rutgers Invitational - Day 3 at Rutgers GC, Piscataway, N.J. All Day
University of Delaware Invitational
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Missouri vs Miami (Fla.) at Bob Carpenter Center 10:00 AM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Duquesne Bob Carpenter Center 12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Miami (Fla.) vs. Duquesne at Bob Carpenter Center 4:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Football Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:30 PM ESPN3 TV
University of Delaware Invitational
Sat, Sep 17 Volleyball Missouri Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
 
Sat, Sep 17 Soccer (M) William & Mary * Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 18 Golf (M) Navy Fall Classic - Day 1 at U.S. Naval Academy GC, Annapolis, Md. All Day
Sun, Sep 18 Field Hockey Indiana Rullo Stadium 12:00 PM
Mon, Sep 19 Golf (M) Navy Fall Classic - Day 2 at U.S. Naval Academy GC - Annapolis, Md. All Day
Tue, Sep 20 Soccer (M) Virginia Tech Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM
Tue, Sep 20 Volleyball Penn Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Soccer (W) Northeastern * Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 23 Field Hockey Albany Rullo Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Golf (W) Penn State Nittany Lion Invitational - Day 1 at Penn State Blue Course, State College, Pa. All Day
Sat, Sep 24 Soccer (M) Northeastern * Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24 Volleyball Towson * Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Golf (W) Penn State Nittany Lion Invitational - Day 2 at Penn State Blue Course, State College, Pa. All Day
Sun, Sep 25 Soccer (W) Hofstra * Stuart & Suzanne Grant Stadium 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 25 Field Hockey Lafayette at Easton, Pa. 2:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28 Soccer (M) Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29 Volleyball UNCW * Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Soccer (W) Towson * at Towson,Md. 3:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30 Field Hockey James Madison * at Harrisonburg, Va. 6:00 PM
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza