All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (ET) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals
Thu, Dec 1 Swim/Dive (M) USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals - Day 2 at Atlanta, Ga. TBA No Score
 
Thu, Dec 1 Basketball (W) Robert Morris Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV 67 - 65(W)
USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals
Fri, Dec 2 Swim/Dive (M) USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals - Day 3 at Atlanta, Ga. TBA No Score
 
Fri, Dec 2 Basketball (M) Delaware State Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM 64 - 49(W)
USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals
Sat, Dec 3 Swim/Dive (M) USA Swimming AT&T Winter Nationals - Day 4 at Atlanta, Ga. TBA No Score
 
Sun, Dec 4 Basketball (W) Georgetown Bob Carpenter Center 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV 46 - 54(L)
Wed, Dec 7 Basketball (W) Loyola at Baltimore, Md. 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV 47 - 45(W)
Sun, Dec 11 Basketball (M) Yale at New Haven, Conn. 2:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Dec 11 Basketball (W) Army West Point Bob Carpenter Center 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sat, Dec 17 Basketball (M) Seton Hall at Newark, N.J. 6:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM FSN/YES
Tue, Dec 20 Basketball (M) Marist Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Wed, Dec 21 Basketball (W) Hartford Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Thu, Dec 22 Basketball (M) South Florida at Tampa, Fla. 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 28 Basketball (M) Iona Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sat, Dec 31 Basketball (M) Hofstra * Bob Carpenter Center 2:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball (W) William & Mary * Bob Carpenter Center 3:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Mon, Jan 2 Basketball (M) College of Charleston * Bob Carpenter Center 6:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Thu, Jan 5 Basketball (M) Northeastern * at Boston, Mass. 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM ASN
Fri, Jan 6 Indoor Track/Field Wagner Indoor Invitational at Ocean Breeze Park Athletic Complex, Staten Island, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Jan 6 Basketball (W) UNCW * at Wilmington, N.C. 11:30 AM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sat, Jan 7 Swim/Dive (M) Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Swimming/Diving (W) Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 7 Basketball (M) UNCW * Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Jan 8 Basketball (W) Elon * at Elon, N.C. 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Thu, Jan 12 Basketball (M) Towson * at Towson, Md. 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Fri, Jan 13 Basketball (W) James Madison * Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sat, Jan 14 Indoor Track/Field Towson Tiger Invitational at New York City Armory, New York, N.Y. TBA
Sat, Jan 14 Basketball (M) Drexel * at Philadelphia, Pa. 4:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Jan 15 Swim/Dive (M) Iona at New Rochelle, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 15 Swimming/Diving (W) Iona at New Rochelle, N.Y. 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 15 Basketball (W) Hofstra * at Hempstead, N.Y. 4:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Thu, Jan 19 Basketball (M) Northeastern * Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Fri, Jan 20 Basketball (W) Northeastern * Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sat, Jan 21 Indoor Track/Field Gulden Invitational at Bucknell at Gerhard Fieldhouse, Lewisburg, Pa. TBA
Sat, Jan 21 Basketball (M) Towson * Bob Carpenter Center 2:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM CSN
Sun, Jan 22 Basketball (W) Charleston * Bob Carpenter Center 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Thu, Jan 26 Basketball (M) William & Mary * at Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Fri, Jan 27 Indoor Track/Field Villanova Invitational #1 at Ocean Breeze Park Athletic Complex, Staten Island, N.Y. TBA
Fri, Jan 27 Basketball (W) William & Mary * at Williamsburg, Va. 7:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
Sat, Jan 28 Lacrosse (M) Colgate (Exhibition) Delaware Stadium 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Swim/Dive (M) Towson (Senior Day) * Rawstrom Natatorium 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Swimming/Diving (W) Towson * Rawstrom Natatorium 1:00 PM
Sat, Jan 28 Basketball (M) James Madison * Bob Carpenter Center 7:00 PM WDSD 94.7 FM
Sun, Jan 29 Basketball (W) Towson * at Towson, Md. 2:00 PM Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV
* Conference Games

IMGUniversity of DelawareCAAADIDASSt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza