All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Army  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Temple  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 4  WSWD  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  MSWIM  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  WSWD  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  MSWIM  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MSWIM  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  WSWD  USS Short Course Nationals
USS Short Course Nationals
 at Greensboro, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Delaware State  Bob Carpenter Center  12:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  Bucknell  Bob Carpenter Center  3:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live VideoLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 16  WBB  Princeton  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live VideoLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Temple  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Northern Kentucky  at Cincinnati, Ohio  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Fairleigh Dickinson  at Hackensack, N.J.  2:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Cincinnati  at Cincinnati, Ohio  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Robert Morris  at Moon Township, Pa.  7:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Twitter Link
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Rider  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live VideoLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  St. Bonaventure  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Northeastern *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live VideoLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 5  MBB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  7:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Twitter Link
 Tue, Jan 6  WBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 8  IN TRACK  Navy Open  at Annapolis. Md.  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Northeastern *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WSWD  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MSWIM  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  College of Charleston *  at Charleston, S.C.  6:00 p.m. Charleston Sports Network, WCIV  WDSD 94.7 FM
Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  2:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Hofstra *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live VideoLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 16  IN TRACK  Gotham Cup  at New York City (N.Y.) Armory  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  IN TRACK  Maryland Invitational  at Prince Georges (Md.) Sports Complex  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  MLAX  Mercyhurst (Exhibition)  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MSWIM  Towson *  Rawstrom Natatorium, Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WSWD  Towson *  Rawstrom Natatorium, Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Drexel *  Bob Carpenter Center  4:00 p.m. TCN-P, CSN-MA, CSN-NE  WDSD 94.7 FM
Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  WTEN  Howard  Elkton Indoor Tennis Courts  6:30 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MSWIM  St. Peter's (at Iona)  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  MSWIM  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WSWD  Iona  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WSWD  St. Peter's (at Iona)  at New Rochelle, N.Y.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live VideoLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Wed, Jan 21  MBB  William & Mary *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live VideoLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  IN TRACK  Tiger Open at Princeton  at Princeton, N.J.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  MLAX  Colgate (Exhibition)  Delaware Stadium, Newark, Del.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MSWIM  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WSWD  Pennsylvania  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  7:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  2:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, Jan 26 -
 Tue, Jan 27
 MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Wed, Jan 28  WTEN  Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m.  Fox Sports 1290/1410 WDOV Live VideoLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 IN TRACK  Armory Collegiate Invitational  at New York City (N.Y.) Armory  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  IN TRACK  John Covert Classic at Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m.  WDSD 94.7 FM Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Temple  Elkton Indoor Tennis Courts  6:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza