All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  FH  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WGLF  Diane Thomason/Iowa Invitational  at Finkbine GC, Iowa City, Iowa  TBA
 Sat, Oct 4  WXC  Paul Short Invitational at Lehigh  at Bethlehem, Pa.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Sacred Heart (Youth Football Experience)  Delaware Stadium  3:30 p.m.   Live VideoLive Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5 -
 Mon, Oct 06
 MGLF  Binghamton Fall Invitational  at Apalachin, N.Y.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Princeton (DH) (Exhibition)  at Princeton, N.J.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  FH  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 8  MSOC  James Madison *  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Fri, Oct 10  FH  Princeton  at Princeton, N.J.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  William & Mary *  Carpenter Sports Building  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive VideoLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  WXC  Blue & Gold Invitational at Delaware  White Clay Creek State Park, Newark, Del.  10:00 a.m.
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Elon (Parents & Family Weekend/Twirler Day) *  Delaware Stadium  3:30 p.m.   Live VideoLive Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Oct 12  SB  Delaware State (DH) (Exhibition)  UD Softball Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  FH  Towson *  at Towson, Md.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  James Madison *  Bob Carpenter Center  1:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  Hofstra *  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  UNCW *  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  Towson *  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m. Live Video
 Sat, Oct 18 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WGLF  Princeton Invitational  at Springdale GC, Princeton, N.J.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Towson (Homecoming/CSN TV) *  Delaware Stadium  12:30 p.m.   Live VideoLive Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Elon *  at Elon, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Old Dominion/Kilmarlic Invitational  at Nags Head, N.C.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 19  FH  Columbia  Rullo Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  James Madison *  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m. Live Video
 Wed, Oct 22  MSOC  Northeastern *  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.  3:00 p.m. Live Video
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Northeastern *  at Boston, Mass.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Towson *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  FH  Northeastern *  Rullo Stadium  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 WGLF  University of Delaware Invitational  Rehoboth Beach CC, Rehoboth Beach, Del.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  William & Mary (CSN TV) *  at Williamsburg, Va.  12:30 p.m.   Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  College of Charleston *  at Mt. Pleasant, S.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  FH  Hofstra *  Rullo Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Hofstra *  at Hempstead, N.Y.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 29  VB  Hofstra *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Wed, Oct 29  MSOC  Drexel *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  College of Charleston *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  FH  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  WXC  Colonial Athletic Association Championships at Northeastern  at Brookline, Mass.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Rhode Island (Military Appreciation Day) *  Delaware Stadium  12:00 p.m.   Live VideoLive Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Nov 2 -
 Tue, Nov 04
 WGLF  Florida International/Pat Bradley Invitational  at Lakewood Ranch GC, Lakewood Ranch, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  WSOC  Colonial Athletic Association Quarterfinals
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Northeastern *  Bob Carpenter Center  1:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  FH  Drexel *  Rullo Stadium  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 2  MSOC  Elon *  Grant Stadium, Newark, Del.  1:00 p.m. Live Video
 Fri, Nov 7  FH  CAA Semifinals
CAA Tournament (Campus Site TBA)
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOC  Colonial Athletic Association Semifinals
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  James Madison *  at Harrisonburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  CAA Quarterfinals
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament (at Higher Seeds)
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Albany *  at Albany, N.Y.  3:30 p.m.   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  William & Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  FH  CAA Championship
CAA Tournament (Campus Site TBA)
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOC  Colonial Athletic Association Final
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOC  CAA Semifinals
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament (at Higher Seeds)
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regionals at Penn State  at University Park, Pa.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  VB  Elon *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Lafayette  at Easton, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  MSOC  CAA Championship
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament (at Higher Seeds)
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  New Hampshire *  at Durham, N.H.  1:00 p.m.   Live Video Available
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  UNCW *  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Live VideoLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  Marist  Bob Carpenter Center  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Mon, Nov 24
 VB  CAA Tournament
Colonial Athletic Association Tournament at Highest Seed
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Cal Poly  at San Luis Obispo, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  WBB  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  WXC  ECAC Championships  at Van Cortlandt State Park, Bronx, N.Y.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  WXC  NCAA Championships at Indiana State  at Wabash Family Park, Terre Haute, Ind.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Villanova (Hall of Fame Day) *  Delaware Stadium  12:00 p.m.   Live VideoLive Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Sun, Nov 23  MBB  CSU Bakersfield  at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Stanford  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Fordham  Bob Carpenter Center  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Vermont  at Burlington, Vt.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  Villanova  at Villanova, Pa.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
IMGUniversity of DelawareCAANCAASt Francis Healthcare1290 The Ticket94.7 WDSDGrotto Pizza